ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronney Ferguson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronney Ferguson?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

THOUGHTFUL, CONSERVATIVE ORTHOPEDIC APPROACH

I suffered a shoulder injury. Dr. Ferguson explained what happened and why my range of motion was affected. His recommendation was physical therapy and to allow time for the injury to heal. After that conservative course of treatment, we could then pursue other options ... if they would be beneficial for my case. We did not rush into anyting.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Great doctor!

I saw Dr. Ferguson for an injury to my left hand, due to a fall. I was given several options, with surgery as one of them, but not the first thing suggested, which I really appreciated. I am left-handed, and was worried about being unable to use the hand after a surgery. He reassured me that the first options were the way to start. After several options not giving the pain-relief or flexibility that I needed, I opted for surgery. It was relatively easy and feels like it is going to ease the problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

GREAT JOB ... IGNORE THE REMARKS OF A FEMALE FOOL

I have had both knee joints replaced by 2 different doctors. One in Tucson, AZ for $50,000 and one by Dr. Ferguson in Show Low for $35,000. Both work fine. Post-opertive recovery after Dr. Ferguson's surgery was far easier because he used a less invasive technique. Regarding the woman, who wished to have 2 knees repalced at the same time without use of standard medicines, she is obviously a fool for 2 reasons: (1) recovery after simultaneous surgeries is HARDER and (2) her husband would wreck his back hitting her head with a baseball bat! She is that hard headed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

I just had a terrible experience with this Doctor if that's what he is suppose to be. While going over the MRI results he developed an attitude after I was gathering information as whether or not I should let him do surgery on both knees. Well, he certainly is not NOW! He is a very rude man and wouldn't stay long enough to answer my questions and my husband's. He acted agitated that I was asking questions. I was also trying to explain, IF he did the surgery, I did not want a lot of narcotics. And I was trying to get the information as to the management of pain without narcotics. He started to walk out in the middle of my question, and I had to practically beg him to stay and let me finish. He was very rude and too much in a hurry. I would never let this individual operate on me. especially both knees. He could be having a bad irritable day and I would never walk again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Very professional and caring

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronney Ferguson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Show Low, AZ.

  • Dr. John King

    Dr. John King

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Show Low, AZ 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Veronica Dowling

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Show Low, AZ 0.44 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Robert Wylie

    Dr. Robert Wylie

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Lakeside, AZ 0.95 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32