ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronnie Keith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.3
  • 21
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronnie Keith?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Great

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Dr.Keith is amazing! I had the sleeve surgery and he is compassionate caring . I have lost 100 pounds safely and with his help . I would definitely recommend Dr. Keith

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Great dr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor and Even better staff!

Posted on January 13th, 2016

He made me feel comfortable, answered all of my questions, took time with me! His staff has been extremely helpful answering questions and getting me through the ridiculous insurance process!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

I payed $60 dollars to see him for him to come in and meet me for less then 5 minutes. For him to decide he didn't want to work with me and him to decide to drop me as a patient. All because I was asking about insurance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

I have nothing but wonderful to say about Dr. Keith and his staff and the hospital, I would recommend him 100%. Wonderful people, they really care about helping you change your life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sucks

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Very rude and overcharges for everything.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

I was in horrible pain. I do not recommend this office at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall he Shouldn't be a dr.

Posted on January 20th, 2015

your better off going to another dr. Because he makes sure he gets all the money he can out of your insurence

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

I thought Dr keith, his PA, and staff are very knowledgable and caring. I had surgery 2 years ago and have nothing but great results! I think what he does for his patients is nothing less than a miracle! He saved my life. THANK YOU DR KEITH and staff!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I feel like Dr. Keith saved my life, He is a wonderful caring Dr. I had my Gastic Bypass in Nov.2004

Posted on October 28th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Not real happy with much of anything from his office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Dissapointed

Posted on March 9th, 2012

I went in for a second consultation and he did not even once ask me what's been going on with me or the problems I've been having. He just very rudely griped at me for not seeing his diatician "AGAIN"......reduculous !

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronnie Keith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.