Dr. Ronny Ghazal MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Riverside, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ronny Ghazal is a very professional and thorough doctor. He was very patient and kind, too. I would recommend him to anyone who needed to see a doctor who specializes in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, but getting through for an appointment is like trying to get into the White House? May be easier to get there than to the appointment desk, especially if workers comp
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Depends on Patients lack of Medical Knowledge
When Dr. Ghazal has decided a patient is "unintelligent," especially about medicine (duh thats why they are seeing a doctor!!) he makes medical decisions that may not be the best for the patient, fully aware they do not know they could receive better care. He is biased to believe that older (45+) individuals could not possibly improve, by the very reason that they are older. I would highly recommend seeing a different doctor or at least seeking a second opinion after Dr. Ghazal attempts to crush your hopes for recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2014
Horrible MD!!!!
My appointment was canceled and the staff said they called me but I received no message & my cell phone is always with me. He is smart but he has a horrible bedside manner. Told me I will be in pain for rest of my life and to learn to live with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
our experience with Dr. Ghazal was nothing but great.My daughter had her ACL reconstructed. The surgery went very well and she had minimal pain after. She also recovered very fast from her surgery. Her knee is as good as new. I would recommend Dr. Ghazal to any of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't explain diagnosis has a tendency to relate conditions to arthritsis and degenerative disc disease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When submitting my paper work this doctor did not have a diagnosis. His administrative staff in not very knowable, which reflects your opinion of Dr.Ghazal. Very time I scheduled appointment it was canceled, this happen 4 times in a row.I heard he is good, but I have yet to experience the goodness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronny Ghazal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.