The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronny Ghazal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronny Ghazal?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronny Ghazal?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Dr. Ronny Ghazal is a very professional and thorough doctor. He was very patient and kind, too. I would recommend him to anyone who needed to see a doctor who specializes in his field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Great, but getting through for an appointment is like trying to get into the White House? May be easier to get there than to the appointment desk, especially if workers comp

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Depends on Patients lack of Medical Knowledge

When Dr. Ghazal has decided a patient is "unintelligent," especially about medicine (duh thats why they are seeing a doctor!!) he makes medical decisions that may not be the best for the patient, fully aware they do not know they could receive better care. He is biased to believe that older (45+) individuals could not possibly improve, by the very reason that they are older. I would highly recommend seeing a different doctor or at least seeking a second opinion after Dr. Ghazal attempts to crush your hopes for recovery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

Horrible MD!!!!

My appointment was canceled and the staff said they called me but I received no message & my cell phone is always with me. He is smart but he has a horrible bedside manner. Told me I will be in pain for rest of my life and to learn to live with it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

our experience with Dr. Ghazal was nothing but great.My daughter had her ACL reconstructed. The surgery went very well and she had minimal pain after. She also recovered very fast from her surgery. Her knee is as good as new. I would recommend Dr. Ghazal to any of my friends.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 12th, 2011

Doesn't explain diagnosis has a tendency to relate conditions to arthritsis and degenerative disc disease

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2010

When submitting my paper work this doctor did not have a diagnosis. His administrative staff in not very knowable, which reflects your opinion of Dr.Ghazal. Very time I scheduled appointment it was canceled, this happen 4 times in a row.I heard he is good, but I have yet to experience the goodness.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronny Ghazal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Mcindoe

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Barry Grames

    Dr. Barry Grames

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Wade Faerber

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Riverside, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (43)
    30