ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronny Herskovits Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronny Herskovits?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Dr Herskovits staff hired from Concentration camp

Posted on March 9th, 2017

While the doctor himself is okay I can't imagine where he got his staff from. They are straight out of Schindlers List.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Dr. Herskovits is a great doctor. This man knows his stuff. Highly recommended.. Great front desk staff as well....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Difficulty obtaining refills, had to follow up many times, to inquire about status of refills and was told many times it would be called in and never was. Took weeks to obtain medication needed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dermatologist on Long Island

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Very knowledgeable he knows his stuff great doctor !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DOCTOR HANGS UP ON PATIENT DURING EMERGENCY PHONE CALL

Posted on February 19th, 2014

no office communication. doctor informed my pharmacy to cancel my prescription without my knowledge and left me without medication unbenknownst to me. After speaking with the doctor who who by the way had no idea who i was, had absolutely no sympathy, was completely unapologetic towards his overlook and told me that it does not seem like an emergency.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronny Herskovits is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.