Dr. Ronny Meier MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I transferred from another practice that was breaking up. My insurance gave me a few names. I found Dr Meier's staff very considerate and personable. Really worked with me to find an appointment. Met Dr Meier and thought He was also kind. Felt very comfortable. He explained everything about my exam and reviewed my history. Told me to call him any time and that sometimes He calls in the late evening, but He will get back to me. Felt like a person there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff But most of all the Best Doctor. I have been a patient for 27 years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very negligent. My baby was born very sick. This could have been prevented. My concerns were not addressed properly and my baby could have died.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very negligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meier is very attentive to needs and caring. He will go out of his way to protect his patients and alleviate concerns. He goes above and beyond to make sure patients are comfortable and safe. Any time that I have called after hours about any concerns I had about pregnancy or any other health related issue, I was given a call back immediately and my problems were taken care of right away. He always follow up and I don't find that he's rushed when I'm at the office. The staff is courteous and easy to get along with. And his newer office is very spacious and nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please see a different professional. This doctor caused me to almost lose my baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please heed my advice and seek proper medical care elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Meier is very patient and spends as much time listening and answering questions as you need. He is very sensitive, caring and pleasant. The staff is also very nice and the new office location is really clean and comfortable. I switched to him after going to a doctor who was rushed and disinterested in spending extra time answering questions and I'm so happy I did because Dr. Meier is great and gives the extra personal attention a woman needs during this very exciting and emotional time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2013
do not recommend
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Meier misdiagnosed my issues and my baby could have died.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
stay away
Wait time
5 minutes
STAY AWAY. Protect yourself and your baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
very good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice dr very generous nicew will recommend to everyone .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
One of the best
Dr. Meier was a great Dr. My previous dr was horrible . I came to this practice and was provided with excellent medical treatment from the DR to the office staff . Dr. Meier really knows what he is doing . He is straight to the point and has a listening ear . I woudl recommend him to all my friends and family . He will also stay late at night or come In on his days off to make sure that you ate ok .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ronny Meier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bergenfield, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Efrat Meier-Ginsberg

16 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Gliksman

26 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kagendo Kithinji

9 years experience

4.2 of 5