ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronnye Purvis Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronnye Purvis?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

I've been going to Dr. Purvis, since 1995. He and his staff are very kind and compassionate. The office is very clean and has an affluent style. I couldn't image going anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

He's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Awesome staff and doctor. Long wait time would be the only possible complaint.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Longest wait ever! Never again

Wait time
11 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2012

Even though the wait was long. The aesthetics of the office more than compensated for the wait. The office was the most comfortable office I have ever been in and I have been in a lot of offices. Dr. Purvis and his staff are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Even though the wait was long. The aesthetics of the office more than compensated for the wait. The office was the most comfortable office I have ever been in and I have been in a lot of offices. Dr. Purvis and his staff are wonderful.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Wait time is ridiculous.

The average wait time is not 35 minutes. Every appointment, I have had to wait at least 2 hours before seeing the doctor. Dr. Purvis is very good but not worth the hassle. I would not reccomend him simply because of the office management.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronnye Purvis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, MS.

  • Dr. James Purdy

    Dr. James Purdy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meridian, MS 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    46
  • Dr. William Hamilton

    Dr. William Hamilton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Meridian, MS 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. Daniel Mckiever

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meridian, MS 0.16 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    28