The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roopa Dani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roopa Dani?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.7 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

I am seventy years old and have seen many doctors. This was my first visit and this doctor was unique in her approach. WHY? She took time, worked with me , was not in a rush as she listened cautiously while she diagnosed me. She asked a lot of questions and ordered the required tests. She has great ethics and gave me excellent advice to maintain good health. Thank you doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Classic Example

Everyone has had one or more in their class. One of those that stayed home all weekend to ace the Monday exam and as a result, grew up socially inept if not, much less skillful in social skills. Went to her once and realized she was more of a thinking clinician rather than an empathic one. Didnt feel an ounce of it whatsoever. In fact entire place incl her felt more like a turnstile operation. Thanks but no thanks not my kind of MD

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

YAYYYY for Dr. Dani

My first visit with Dr. Dani was very good. She took a lot of time to talk about my health, trying to find out everything she could so she would be able to help me to the best of her abilities. I was very happy to learn that she wants to help me reduce the amount of medications I'm on. So many doctors nowadays seem to want to push more pills rather than less. I have seen her several times now and I'm very happy with her and everyone who helps her. They are all wonderful,kind and caring people. They listen to you and help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Roopa Dani is not only a anti Semitic her staff are all white race haters. Do Not take your loved ones anywhere near this women!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Love, love, love this doctor! She is so caring, compitant and thorough! My mom, her patient, is older and crabby, but still thinks the sun rises and sets with Dr. Dani because she is such a wonderful physician. Her husband, a peditrician, is equally wonderful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roopa Dani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Sachit Das

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Peter Politis

    Dr. Peter Politis

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Karishma Sehdev

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5