Dr. Roopali Aggarwal MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Monmouth Junction, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.6)

69 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Rude staff but good doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommends unnecessary tests and refuses to work with you for insurance questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Excellent doctor!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my kids go to this doctor since birth for all check ups. Her diagnosis is usually spot on. She is very clear about the line of treatment. My kids just love her. The staff is very efficient too. I highly recommend this doctor as ur child's primary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very patient and experienced. All my friends kids go to her and she was highly recommended by all of them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Very rude office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor might be good. But the office staff is very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
She is just excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with Dr. Roopali Aggarwal as my kids’ pediatrician. The doctor is both personable and knowledgeable, a rare combo in medicine these days. Office staffs are very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Roopali Aggarwal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first appt. with her today after having her name highly recommended by all my friends. Was very satisfied at the end of the visit and my son loved her. Comes across as being a very astute and caring clinician. Would strongly recommend her to anybody looking for a new pediatrician.

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
- Excellent Treatment- Good Caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pretty happy with this doctor. Usually she's very fast during the visit, which is not so nice. BUT attentive, responds to calls promptly, staff is also nice. Would recommensd
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor with a wonderful staff.she actually returned my call in the middle of the night and guided me patiently while my child was having a seizure.recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor and sweet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor with a friendly staff.i especially like how accessible she is as compared to some of the other doctors i have been with in the past.calls are answered immediately and my kids love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roopali Aggarwal, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monmouth Junction, NJ.