Dr. Roopali Aggarwal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very patient and experienced. All my friends kids go to her and she was highly recommended by all of them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Very rude office staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor might be good. But the office staff is very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with Dr. Roopali Aggarwal as my kids’ pediatrician. The doctor is both personable and knowledgeable, a rare combo in medicine these days. Office staffs are very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Roopali Aggarwal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first appt. with her today after having her name highly recommended by all my friends. Was very satisfied at the end of the visit and my son loved her. Comes across as being a very astute and caring clinician. Would strongly recommend her to anybody looking for a new pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
- Excellent Treatment- Good Caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pretty happy with this doctor. Usually she's very fast during the visit, which is not so nice. BUT attentive, responds to calls promptly, staff is also nice. Would recommensd
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor with a wonderful staff.she actually returned my call in the middle of the night and guided me patiently while my child was having a seizure.recommend her highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor and sweet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor with a friendly staff.i especially like how accessible she is as compared to some of the other doctors i have been with in the past.calls are answered immediately and my kids love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recomend to anyone looking for a new MD for their child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roopali Aggarwal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Monmouth Junction, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Urvi Thakker

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Sharadha Polam

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brenda Sison

5.0 of 5