The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rooptaz Sibia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rooptaz Sibia?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rooptaz Sibia?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 58 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Caring, personable doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

excellent and caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Dr. Sibia's improper prescription worsened my condition. He is more concerned with moving you through the office quickly than actually helping patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Raja is excellent and takes her time to listen to her patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

The best, most caring doctor I have ever seen. He genuinely listens to me. Takes time with his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

I have never had a doctor that was more thorough and more caring than Dr. Sibia. I never want to see another doctor. I hope my health care plan is always accepted by his office .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Dr. Sibia is a caring, knowledgeable doctor who spends time with each patient. He's our favorite doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

DR.SIBIA AN EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTICIAN, EXCELLENT RAPPORT WITH HIS PATIENT, ALWAYS FOLLOWS UP AND INFORMS YOU IF THE MATTER IS URGENT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Extremely caring physician. Followed up on all aspects of my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Used for 9 years very pleased

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Usually a wait but worth it

Dr Sibia is very busy and for good reason. He's one of the best. Every specialist I have has recommended him highly. Glad to have him as my doctor as I know he does not usually take any new patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Staff letting him down

tried several times to make an appointment but the phone rings for appointments and someone literally hangs up on you. other times you get sent to the voicemail, tried all day to get through now moving on to another doctor. posting this so the doctor should know his staff are letting him down

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rooptaz Sibia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Metzger

    Dr. Michael Metzger

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Christopher Hunt

    Dr. Christopher Hunt

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    26
  • Dr. Leonard Flescher

    Dr. Leonard Flescher

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    30