Dr. Rooptaz Sibia MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sibia's improper prescription worsened my condition. He is more concerned with moving you through the office quickly than actually helping patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raja is excellent and takes her time to listen to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best, most caring doctor I have ever seen. He genuinely listens to me. Takes time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a doctor that was more thorough and more caring than Dr. Sibia. I never want to see another doctor. I hope my health care plan is always accepted by his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sibia is a caring, knowledgeable doctor who spends time with each patient. He's our favorite doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.SIBIA AN EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTICIAN, EXCELLENT RAPPORT WITH HIS PATIENT, ALWAYS FOLLOWS UP AND INFORMS YOU IF THE MATTER IS URGENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring physician. Followed up on all aspects of my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Used for 9 years very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Usually a wait but worth it
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sibia is very busy and for good reason. He's one of the best. Every specialist I have has recommended him highly. Glad to have him as my doctor as I know he does not usually take any new patients

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Staff letting him down
tried several times to make an appointment but the phone rings for appointments and someone literally hangs up on you. other times you get sent to the voicemail, tried all day to get through now moving on to another doctor. posting this so the doctor should know his staff are letting him down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sibia is a wonderful are caring Doctor. He has been my primary care giver for 5 years now. I always get a call back when any type of test is performed. The Healthcare Associates office perform many of the test I need right in the office. It is always a pleasure to see MY Doctor. In an emergency occurs, I am seen right away. Very short, if any wait when I visit the office. Everybody is always very pleasant at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Sibia and his wonderful Associates.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rooptaz Sibia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.