Dr. Rooptaz Sibia MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boynton Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Caring, personable doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sibia's improper prescription worsened my condition. He is more concerned with moving you through the office quickly than actually helping patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raja is excellent and takes her time to listen to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best, most caring doctor I have ever seen. He genuinely listens to me. Takes time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a doctor that was more thorough and more caring than Dr. Sibia. I never want to see another doctor. I hope my health care plan is always accepted by his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sibia is a caring, knowledgeable doctor who spends time with each patient. He's our favorite doctor.

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.SIBIA AN EXCELLENT DIAGNOSTICIAN, EXCELLENT RAPPORT WITH HIS PATIENT, ALWAYS FOLLOWS UP AND INFORMS YOU IF THE MATTER IS URGENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring physician. Followed up on all aspects of my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Used for 9 years very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
Usually a wait but worth it
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sibia is very busy and for good reason. He's one of the best. Every specialist I have has recommended him highly. Glad to have him as my doctor as I know he does not usually take any new patients

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Staff letting him down
tried several times to make an appointment but the phone rings for appointments and someone literally hangs up on you. other times you get sent to the voicemail, tried all day to get through now moving on to another doctor. posting this so the doctor should know his staff are letting him down
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rooptaz Sibia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.