ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roosevelt Stallings Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roosevelt Stallings?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Fantastic Surgeon!

I had my first surgery with Dr. Stallings. It was an emergency surgery and I was terrified. He was nothing other than awesome. He has a fantastic bedside manner and a great sense of humor (which is very important to me). He explained everything to me and my husband and was also very comforting when I was terrified. There should be more like him in this world.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Saw Dr. Stallings at Doctor's Hospita. Wonderful bedside manner and thoroughly explained porcedures. Very impressed!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Like everyone said above - He is like family, caring and really enjoys what he does!! I owe him more than I can say! Thanks for saving my Mama!! And thanks for being YOU!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

THE BEST!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

He's like family!

I love Dr. Stallings, he's easy to talk too and very caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2009

Having been a medical administratrix for 18 years, I feel qualified to rate Dr. Stallings and his staff. He is one of the most professional, thorough and caring doctors I have ever met. Ditto for his staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

Thank GOD for Dr. Stallings

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roosevelt Stallings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kevin Mccowan

    General Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Hermann Orlet

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0.04 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Louie Griffin Jr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Augusta, GA 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50