ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rory Wright Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rory Wright?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rory Wright?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 48 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Information

It is very difficult to get questions answered. If you ask more than one question, you are labeled a "problem" patient and kicked to the curb. I am sure Dr. Wright is a great Dr but chooses not to communicate well with patientsl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

If I could just bring all the brain child's together. Maybe, you need to rethink your add. You are located in between a brewery and a cemetery. Great service and attention.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Excellent!

Dr. Wright is superb! Thoughtful about living style (active life, sedentary, etc.) and provides treatment recommendations accordingly. He has my complete endorsement!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

I took the first available appointment, which was a 26 day wait. Dr. Wright had been in a rush, stated he only had 5 minutes to spend with me, I had arrived 45 minutes prior to my appointment time. He did not treat me with dignity. He did not want to listen to me, interrupted me, interrupted my husband.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

Dr. Wright always answers all my questions and does not make me feel rushed during appointments. Had one knee done a year ago and the second this year, his staff is nice, caring and also takes time to assist in scheduling and answering questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

the BEST!!

Dr. Wright has been my ortho since 1998. I have had 3 joint replacements, and numerous scopes. He does flawless work, he is the kindest doctor I have EVER had. I have had remarkable results, to the point where other doctors don't know I have replacements!! Just an all-around wonderful, kind man who REALLY knows his stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rory Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Joseph Kroner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. William Smith

    Dr. William Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
  • Dr. Todd Swenson

    Dr. Todd Swenson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    27