The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosa Garcia-Jordan Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosa Garcia-Jordan?


19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Great doctor!!! Spends a lot of time with patients and really listens.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Change her career!!

Not a good Doctor!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

a senior patient

The best ever. I am 66 years old, and I have found her to be the best Dr. I have had consulted. I have lived in several major cities and have had experiences with numerous doctors. She is a superb physician whose knowledge and personality provide for great healing. She takes time and is very nuturing and kind. She is extremely intelligent and knows medicine and the latest research. A++++++++++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Extraordinarily attentive physician

Dr. Garcia is attentive, pleasant and professional. She listens and looks directly act me while conducting an exam. She isn't talking at me while writing notes. Her demeanor is rare among physicians. A wonderful doctor I trust completely.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Every single visit with Dr. Garcia-Jordan was terrible. She does not even put on the appearance as though she genuinely cares. She is not open to other thoughts or opinions or alternative treatments. She was offended that I was seeking additional treatment because I was not getting answers from her, no follow up and her staff is EXTREMELY rude! Terrible experience. I have NEVER had a doctor be so inconsiderate and rude!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

A GREAT PHYSICIAN AND PERSON

DR. GARCIA JORDAN IS A FINE PERSON AND A VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE PHYSICIAN WHO TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO HER PATIENTS. SHE INSTILLS GREAT CONFIDENCE AND TRUST WITH HER PATIENTS. HER CONCERN FOR PEOPLE, HER HUMILITY, AND HER TREMENDOUS INTELLIGENCE ALL MAKE HER BOTH A HEALER AND AN INSPIRATION. I AM SIXTY FIVE YEARS OLD, AND I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE HER AS MY DOCTOR.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

great Dr.

I have been seeing Dr. Garcia Jordan for about 5 years. My first appointment was just to interview Dr.'s because I had recently moved to the area. She did a full exam and took more than enough time answering questions and listening. I moved again and now drive an hour to see her because I can't find Dr.'s in my area as great and thorough as she is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Patient

Dr Garcia Jordan was VERY unprossional I wasnt sure If was seeing a doctor or getting a pole dance !!! cleavege and stalittoes,not good. She has no re ...

Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

A very poor choice for an internal medicine doctor

I am voicing concerns about my experience at my initial visit with Dr. Garcia-Jordan. Her unprofessional appearance was only part of the bad experience. Extreme high heels and clevage are not appropriate for patient care. I didn't care for her eye-rolling and her rushing me through the visit. Dr. Garcia-Jordan was not a good listener and I would not recommend her to anyone and I will not be back. She was not open to integrated medicine and her derogatory comments about my naturepath were not appreciated.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Dr. Garcica Jordan is the best doctor I have had in 20 years, and I have been doctoring shopping. She is a terrific listener and really gives you the time you need to feel listened to. I feel very comfortable with and very confidant in her. I have never been happier with a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosa Garcia-Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (92)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Alar Mirka

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Emily Conley

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12