Overall Review

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 14.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!!! Spends a lot of time with patients and really listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Change her career!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a good Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
a senior patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best ever. I am 66 years old, and I have found her to be the best Dr. I have had consulted. I have lived in several major cities and have had experiences with numerous doctors. She is a superb physician whose knowledge and personality provide for great healing. She takes time and is very nuturing and kind. She is extremely intelligent and knows medicine and the latest research. A++++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Extraordinarily attentive physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garcia is attentive, pleasant and professional. She listens and looks directly act me while conducting an exam. She isn't talking at me while writing notes. Her demeanor is rare among physicians. A wonderful doctor I trust completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every single visit with Dr. Garcia-Jordan was terrible. She does not even put on the appearance as though she genuinely cares. She is not open to other thoughts or opinions or alternative treatments. She was offended that I was seeking additional treatment because I was not getting answers from her, no follow up and her staff is EXTREMELY rude! Terrible experience. I have NEVER had a doctor be so inconsiderate and rude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2010
A GREAT PHYSICIAN AND PERSON
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. GARCIA JORDAN IS A FINE PERSON AND A VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE PHYSICIAN WHO TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO HER PATIENTS. SHE INSTILLS GREAT CONFIDENCE AND TRUST WITH HER PATIENTS. HER CONCERN FOR PEOPLE, HER HUMILITY, AND HER TREMENDOUS INTELLIGENCE ALL MAKE HER BOTH A HEALER AND AN INSPIRATION. I AM SIXTY FIVE YEARS OLD, AND I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE HER AS MY DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Garcia Jordan for about 5 years. My first appointment was just to interview Dr.'s because I had recently moved to the area. She did a full exam and took more than enough time answering questions and listening. I moved again and now drive an hour to see her because I can't find Dr.'s in my area as great and thorough as she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Garcia Jordan was VERY unprossional I wasnt sure If was seeing a doctor or getting a pole dance !!! cleavege and stalittoes,not good. She has no re ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
A very poor choice for an internal medicine doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am voicing concerns about my experience at my initial visit with Dr. Garcia-Jordan. Her unprofessional appearance was only part of the bad experience. Extreme high heels and clevage are not appropriate for patient care. I didn't care for her eye-rolling and her rushing me through the visit. Dr. Garcia-Jordan was not a good listener and I would not recommend her to anyone and I will not be back. She was not open to integrated medicine and her derogatory comments about my naturepath were not appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garcica Jordan is the best doctor I have had in 20 years, and I have been doctoring shopping. She is a terrific listener and really gives you the time you need to feel listened to. I feel very comfortable with and very confidant in her. I have never been happier with a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rosa Garcia-Jordan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Ted Huang

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Scott Grady

20 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Walczyk

35 years experience

4.4 of 5