ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosa Mirijanian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosa Mirijanian?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosa Mirijanian?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Very uncaring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Smartest doctor ever

Dr. M is a conservative doctor and one of the smartest doctors I have ever been to. Accurate in her diagnosis, especially in women's health. I would recommend her to everyone. I would like to see her smile more often.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Excellent Doctor!!

Dr. Mirijanian has excellent bedside manner, took her time with me (first visit with her) and her staff was wonderful!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

STAY AWAY!!!

I just returned from my first visit with Dr. Rosa M. She is one of the worst doctors I have ever seen. Each concern I had about my health, including hormone regulation after the birth of my baby and depression, Dr. Rosa told me did not exist. Her final advice: "Drink water and exercise." The office told me to arrive 15 minutes before my appt which I did, then I waited for over an hour to be called back, then another 15 minute wait for the doctor in the exam room. Dr. Rosa has an incredibly poor bedside manner. Besides dismissing my concerns, she never smiled once. Worst doctor ever! Save yourself time and find someone else. I should have left when every other patient in the waiting room was at least 80 (I'm 29).

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2012

My family has been patients of Dr. Mirijanian for 20 years. She is a knowledgeable, extremely competent, professional, and compassionate internist. Highly recommend her and her staff,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Office staff

The office staff seem unable to complete forms in a timely manner when asked.The nurse has very little compassion for the patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Would not recommend this office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

We moved here from Illinois (60+ years). Dr. Mirijanian was recommended to me by our realtor. Her sister is a nurse, and there whole family goes to Dr. M. I am fairly knowledgeable about preventive medicine and a good self advocate in my and my husband's health care. What I like about Dr. M is that she will listen intently and with an open mind, but she is not hesitant to let you know if she disagrees w/you and then she explains why. VERY knowledgeable and a great communicator. She doesn't let you get away with anything - if you didn't get a test done, she wants to know why. If she gives you a referral, her office staff follows through to make sure you have gone. This is a VERY professional, caring and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosa Mirijanian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.

  • Dr. Revark Kammo

    Internal Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Bashar Okka

    Dr. Bashar Okka

    Internal Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Fadi Alali

    Internal Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    3.4
    (4)
    9