ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosa Moreno Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosa Moreno?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

The OB/GYN in Central Texas.

She is the best. She really cares about you as her patient, she will remember each personal detail of your family. Her diagnosis are accurate.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Dr. Moreno is absolutely amazing...she was recommended to me by my mom. She actually delivered me when my mom was pregnant. She's sweet, kind, and caring and she listens. I highly recommend her. One day I had to check my dialation for the first time when i was pregnant and had to see another dr cause moreno can be a busy woman...and she just went right in there before letting me know...it was uncomfortable. Then I had to go check my 2nd dialation and got to see dr moreno and she told me to relax, take deep breaths before checking and she made it comfortable. Such a sweet lady.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

The best Gyn EVER!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

seen her sine 1997

amazing doctor! sweetest most caring doctor i have ever had!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

Couldn't ask for a better doctor!

She is by FAR the best doctor, from all feilds, that I have ever seen. Very informative and knodlegable. She actually seems like she wants to be there and help/care for you. Very nice! Will continute to see her for years to come! Have absolutly nothing bad to say about her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr. Moreno has been my doctor for 17 years and multiple surgeries. She handled my daughter's first visit with compassion and understanding. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2008

Rosa Moreno has been my doctor for over 10 years, performed several surgeries and I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosa Moreno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Diane Brinkman

    Dr. Diane Brinkman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    39
  • Dr. Lisa Savage

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.10 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Anthony Propst

    Dr. Anthony Propst

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Austin, TX 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    25