Dr. Rosa Moreno MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Austin, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
The OB/GYN in Central Texas.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best. She really cares about you as her patient, she will remember each personal detail of your family. Her diagnosis are accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Moreno is absolutely amazing...she was recommended to me by my mom. She actually delivered me when my mom was pregnant. She's sweet, kind, and caring and she listens. I highly recommend her. One day I had to check my dialation for the first time when i was pregnant and had to see another dr cause moreno can be a busy woman...and she just went right in there before letting me know...it was uncomfortable. Then I had to go check my 2nd dialation and got to see dr moreno and she told me to relax, take deep breaths before checking and she made it comfortable. Such a sweet lady.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2011
seen her sine 1997
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing doctor! sweetest most caring doctor i have ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2009
Couldn't ask for a better doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is by FAR the best doctor, from all feilds, that I have ever seen. Very informative and knodlegable. She actually seems like she wants to be there and help/care for you. Very nice! Will continute to see her for years to come! Have absolutly nothing bad to say about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2008
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Moreno has been my doctor for 17 years and multiple surgeries. She handled my daughter's first visit with compassion and understanding. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Rosa Moreno has been my doctor for over 10 years, performed several surgeries and I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rosa Moreno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.