ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosa Urrutia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosa Urrutia?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Very good doctor but the staff sucks. They never return calls and I always have a hard time getting them to call in refills on prescriptions

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

Great Docotr

Dr. Urrutia is a very down to earth,very knowledgable physician. She is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about the patient's needs/concerns.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Rosa Urrutiafor more than 20 years and I think she is the greatest doctor there is . She is very thorough with her examinations and spends as much time as needed to help me. She herself has even called me at home to check on me. If you are in need of a great family Dr., then Dr. Urrutia is the one you want!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2009

over 15yrs as a patient

have found her very caring, she ask questions, orders further testing or sends me to a specialist if needed. she has followed my health over the years, after I had surgery for a tumor. Most of the time her office will try to fit me in the same day I call(which sometimes leds to a long wait) or the next day.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Long wait time

Don't expect to be seen in less than 45 minutes. I complained about the wait time and was asked to find another doctor.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

3.7 Rating

October 24th, 2014

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosa Urrutia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Smyrna, GA.

  • Dr. Craig Underset

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Smyrna, GA 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Jiyo Shin

    Family Medicine

    Smyrna, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Georgia Forrest

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Smyrna, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    7