Dr. Rosa Urrutia MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Smyrna, GA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 42 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor but the staff sucks. They never return calls and I always have a hard time getting them to call in refills on prescriptions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Great Docotr
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Urrutia is a very down to earth,very knowledgable physician. She is very easy to talk to and is very concerned about the patient's needs/concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosa Urrutiafor more than 20 years and I think she is the greatest doctor there is . She is very thorough with her examinations and spends as much time as needed to help me. She herself has even called me at home to check on me. If you are in need of a great family Dr., then Dr. Urrutia is the one you want!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2009
over 15yrs as a patient
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
have found her very caring, she ask questions, orders further testing or sends me to a specialist if needed. she has followed my health over the years, after I had surgery for a tumor. Most of the time her office will try to fit me in the same day I call(which sometimes leds to a long wait) or the next day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Long wait time
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't expect to be seen in less than 45 minutes. I complained about the wait time and was asked to find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 17th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rosa Urrutia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, GA.