ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosalia Kame Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosalia Kame?


38 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

Great Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

She's been my son's doctor for over 10 years, she's great. Very knowledgeable and has great bedside manners. Her assistant Denise is very friendly and helpful, the front office staff is great. I would never go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Amazing doctor!!!

I have been going to Dr. Kame for over 10 years & she has always been an outstanding physician. She's always been very understanding, caring & thorough. She has always treated me like family, not just another number.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Great doctor!

knowledgeable and staff is very friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

the service of staff when calling to leave a message to doctor is terrible, staff is very uncourteous and no response back to messages from them or the Dr., the service of the visit is so negative, half of your conditions are ignored, they want you out asap!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Horible Service

My mother in law had a stroke. It took several calls to Care More to have Dr Kame approve a hospital bed and therapy for my mother in law. When asked to sign FMLA papers she need to know exactly what days were missed and her assistant was extremely eager to collect 35.00 for filling these papers. Two weeks later am I still dont have the papers. HORRIBLE SERVICE!.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

I love Dr Kame... The office staff leaves something to be desired

Dr. Kame is amazing. She cares about her patients and knows you with out your chart.The staff is another story. THey often speak in spanish in front of you, so you dont know what they are saying.Appointments are hard to get. Staff at front is generally rude and more concerned with their plans for later than the patients. Including on several occasions getting up and leaving for 20 minutes while there is a line.You are asked to arrive 15 minutes early or your appointment MAY be cancelled. Yet they run perpetually 40+ minutes late.I really really only go because Dr Kame is awesome. The staff is awful.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

I love the office

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosalia Kame is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Kristine Moran

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Christopher Wintzer

    Dr. Christopher Wintzer

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    36
  • Dr. Erin Wisbey-Martin

    Dr. Erin Wisbey-Martin

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    8