Dr. Rosalia Kame MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's been my son's doctor for over 10 years, she's great. Very knowledgeable and has great bedside manners. Her assistant Denise is very friendly and helpful, the front office staff is great. I would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Amazing doctor!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Kame for over 10 years & she has always been an outstanding physician. She's always been very understanding, caring & thorough. She has always treated me like family, not just another number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgeable and staff is very friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the service of staff when calling to leave a message to doctor is terrible, staff is very uncourteous and no response back to messages from them or the Dr., the service of the visit is so negative, half of your conditions are ignored, they want you out asap!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Horible Service
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother in law had a stroke. It took several calls to Care More to have Dr Kame approve a hospital bed and therapy for my mother in law. When asked to sign FMLA papers she need to know exactly what days were missed and her assistant was extremely eager to collect 35.00 for filling these papers. Two weeks later am I still dont have the papers. HORRIBLE SERVICE!.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
I love Dr Kame... The office staff leaves something to be desired
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kame is amazing. She cares about her patients and knows you with out your chart.The staff is another story. THey often speak in spanish in front of you, so you dont know what they are saying.Appointments are hard to get. Staff at front is generally rude and more concerned with their plans for later than the patients. Including on several occasions getting up and leaving for 20 minutes while there is a line.You are asked to arrive 15 minutes early or your appointment MAY be cancelled. Yet they run perpetually 40+ minutes late.I really really only go because Dr Kame is awesome. The staff is awful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the office

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rosalia Kame, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.