ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Rosalia Viterbo Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Dr.Viterbo is an excellent physician whose medical decision of maltreatment takes into consideration the patient's whole well being. She was recommended as 2nd opinion after seeing another urologist who was quick to removed my husband's bladder after this Dr from Lancaster, PA made a poor decision during surgery. Yet despite, that Dr Viterbo's approach which was to " do no harm and heal"did just that. Today by the grace of God, my husband still have his bladder and no longer bleeds constantly.Thank you Dr. Literal for thinking outside the box and the willingness to pursue all options to heal.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Great doctor, compassionate!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Wonderful specialist in prostate operations, one of the best

Almost two years ago I was diagnosed with prostate cancer. I started with Dr. Viterbo and never looked back. She recommended surgical removal via the robotic method, a type of surgery in which she excels, having performed it so many times. Thanks to her I have returned to a completely normal lifestyle devoid of incontinence and erectile disfunction. Within three months I was out running six miles a day again, and sexual capability returned in roughly six months. Prostate cancer is a rough thing to deal with, but if you have Dr. Viterbo in charge of your treatment you are in good hands, the very best in my opinion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Superb Physician in every aspect!!

Technically excellent, and an incredible communicator. Her compassion and caring is unequalled, and has made my journey with cancer, a bit easier by her positive attitude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Finest doctor at Fox Chase Cancer Center...Saved my life, not only treated my cancer, made me feel like family. She is the greatest, the cancer center is very luck to have a Urologist like Dr. Viterbo.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

EXCEPTIONAL PERSON - SKILLS - PROFESSIONALISM

We couldn't ask for more - she can't be beat in my book.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2009

great person and great personality

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Rosalia Viterbo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Rosalia Viterbo

    Dr. Rosalia Viterbo

    Urology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Philip Abbosh

    Urology, General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Alexander Kutikov

    Dr. Alexander Kutikov

    Urology, Surgical Oncology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (44)
    14