The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosalinda Mandreza Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosalinda Mandreza?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2013

patiant

One of worst places to get treated. They have these two assistants that look like they're lost and rolls their eyes around when trying to communicate with them. They litterly make you wait for hours even if you have an apointment. How are they in business, I've been their patient for 4 years and not a single happy visit where I was done with in an hour or so. They don't answer their phone most of the times and if leave a message they hardly get back to you, maybe after a few days if your lucky and good luck on getting a refill through them. Just a bad experience over all. Go somewhere else, if time and quality is iimportant to you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Good Old Days Doctor Patient relation

I can't beleive who ever wrote that rediculous comments. Our doctor for 10 plus years. She always accomodate and emphatize with your medical issue. Will go out of her way to be able to help you out with your medical or sometimes personal needs. That being said that their staff are rude, I don't know then what rude means then.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

I am 38 and she is the best doctor a ever have.

She is my Doctor for 2 years and half.I feel blessed to have her as my doctor and friend.She try do everything as best a possible and on my mind ,no chances at all to change her.I recommend her for everybody without no dough.Super professional but also a very good person with a very big hearth.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2008

Worse doctor service

I can't believe this doctor have 23 years of experience because she act, talk and look like she's only have 2 weeks of experience.You show up, you tell her your story why you're in her office, she looks at your papers and pretend to listen and just keep writing stuff down.She's given me and my brother wrong diagnostics AT LEAST 10 times.I do not recommend her to anybody at all. I only picked her because she was 2 blocks away from our house.With her BAD service, also the staff, VERY RUDE. They answer and greet people like it's a free clinic. Matter of fact, people at free clinics are much nicer and a little bit more professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosalinda Mandreza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Thuy Hoang

    Internal Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Chung Vu

    Internal Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Nora Ancheta

    Internal Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0 mi

    50