ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosanna Nicoletti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.6
  • 35
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosanna Nicoletti?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Excellent doctor. Good service.

Posted on October 31st, 2017

I was greeted with a smile. Staff was all helpful and concerned with my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Never talks down to me. Always explains things well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Dr. Nicoletti takes care of my mother. She is a tremendous physician and my mother really likes her. My only comment would be that she could spend a little more time in the room.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THIS DOCTOR IS THE BEST IN TUCSON

Posted on March 9th, 2017

The world became a better place with this doctor for sure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

I just love her...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired High School teacher 35 years

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Perfect helpful informative. Shares resources, On time, efficient, follow up. five star

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Level of Quality Care

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Dr. Nicoletti is a very caring physician with meeting the patient's needs in the most accurate and cost-efficient care plans. I am grateful to have found this highly qualified and up-to-date medical professional !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Dr Rosanna Nicoletti is a very nice Doctor but trying to get paperwork filled out properly to get paid for disibility Insurance company needs more detail information so I can get a paycheck to be off work she never once went over the paperwork with me so I can get my claim approved for a paycheck as I stressout even more calling the office back and forth to get this process done, staff does not know whats going on half the time everyone on a different page no communication not once has anyone returned my calls.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Nicoletti

Posted on April 21st, 2014

I wouldn't change my primary for any reason. She is an amazing Dr. and actually listens to her patient's. Your never rushed and Dr. Nicoletti looks you in the eye while speaking to you.Between Dr. Nicoletti and her M.A Tracy you couldn't ask for better care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unusual Excellence

Posted on January 25th, 2014

Dr. Nicoletti is a rarity. She is very kind, compassionate, and thorough in all that she does. She is an excellent doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on April 18th, 2012

I was upset to see that Dr. Nicoletti had such a bad review, it seems like the last person had a bad experience unfortunatley. I started looking for a ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director of Operations

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Dr. nicoletti and her medical assistants ave got to be some of the most unprofessional medical staff I have ever dealt with, very rude, sarcastic, do ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosanna Nicoletti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.