Dr. Rosanna Silva DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a caring doctor. She listens and is never in a hurry to finish. Wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She s a great doctor but her assistant Marsha is abrupt n no help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Silva is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So great to have confidence in a new primary physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Silva was amazing with my daughter...she takes her time and really shows that she cares. Thank you Dr. Silva...your the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes time to understand your condition. After only seeing me the first time, the next time I came in, she remembered me and asked how I was doing. She is really friendly and knowledgeable and she answers questions very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Would not recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
extremely argumentative, judgmental, unconfident, and difficult to work with. does not trust her patients, took a week to get a prescription after visit only after i made several follow-up phone calls. If you are looking for a doctor who cares about the patient, look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor.Sliva is great.she i quote saved my life.I give her an A+ on careing for her patents.she has compastion for people.we need a lot more careing Doctors like Dr.sliva!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Great Doctor!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Silva was formerly with CareNet. She is a great doctor, very friendly and professional. I will miss her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rosanna Silva, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waxhaw, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Lilian Evans

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Thompson

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Malecki

12 years experience

4.3 of 5