The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosanna Silva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosanna Silva?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosanna Silva?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

She is a caring doctor. She listens and is never in a hurry to finish. Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

She s a great doctor but her assistant Marsha is abrupt n no help

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dr Silva is awesome!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

So great to have confidence in a new primary physician!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Dr. Silva was amazing with my daughter...she takes her time and really shows that she cares. Thank you Dr. Silva...your the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

She takes time to understand your condition. After only seeing me the first time, the next time I came in, she remembered me and asked how I was doing. She is really friendly and knowledgeable and she answers questions very well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Would not recommend

extremely argumentative, judgmental, unconfident, and difficult to work with. does not trust her patients, took a week to get a prescription after visit only after i made several follow-up phone calls. If you are looking for a doctor who cares about the patient, look elsewhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Doctor.Sliva is great.she i quote saved my life.I give her an A+ on careing for her patents.she has compastion for people.we need a lot more careing Doctors like Dr.sliva!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Great Doctor!!

Dr Silva was formerly with CareNet. She is a great doctor, very friendly and professional. I will miss her!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

great doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosanna Silva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waxhaw, NC.

  • Dr. Lilian Evans

    Dr. Lilian Evans

    Family Medicine

    Waxhaw, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Kathryn Thompson

    Dr. Kathryn Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Waxhaw, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Robert Malecki

    Dr. Robert Malecki

    Family Medicine

    Waxhaw, NC 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    13