Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski DO Patient Reviews

  • Legal Medicine Deer Park, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just love Dr Cebelenski! She takes time to talk with you n not rush you out. I don't mind the wait time because you know she's spending the time with patients...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
She also looks like a slob !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Does not follow through with patients !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had blood tests done by her. After waiting for days I called for results only to hear there were none. Can not find my paper work !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Love Dr. Cebelenski
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Cebelenski for several years. Every time I had a problem, her diagnosis was right on the nose. She is one of best Doctor's I have ever been to. Caring, brilliant, no frills but the best physician you would want to see. I absolutely love and trust her totally.. The staff is equally sweet. Best Dr. ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Great Doctor/Poor Time Management
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I keep going to Dr. C because she's a wonderful doctor. I am 99% of the time waiting at least a 1/2 hour, even as the first appointment. Her staff should build in a buffer for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cebelenski is one of the most caring doctors I have been to. She takes the time to listen to me and come up with a course of treatment that I might need. The wait time in her office is very short. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2013
Best Dr. ever!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr C. Spends time explaining, listening and gives you time to voice your concerns. I don't mind the wait because I know when it's my turn I'll be afforded the same courtesy! My 38yr old daughter goes to Dr. C and now I'll be bringing my 17yr old too!_
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2013
Poor Doctor who doesn't care
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor makes appointments and then proceeds to SLEEP IN HER OFFICE instead of tending to her patients making you wait more than an hour!! Once she does see you, she is quick to get you out of her office! I would not recommend her at all!!!

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Cebelenski is a great doctor she seems to know what she is talking about & I feel that she listens I have been to many doctors and so far I think I am going to stick with her.

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Deer Park, NY.