The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

I just love Dr Cebelenski! She takes time to talk with you n not rush you out. I don't mind the wait time because you know she's spending the time with patients...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

She also looks like a slob !

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Does not follow through with patients !

I had blood tests done by her. After waiting for days I called for results only to hear there were none. Can not find my paper work !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Love Dr. Cebelenski

I have been with Dr. Cebelenski for several years. Every time I had a problem, her diagnosis was right on the nose. She is one of best Doctor's I have ever been to. Caring, brilliant, no frills but the best physician you would want to see. I absolutely love and trust her totally.. The staff is equally sweet. Best Dr. ever.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2014

Great Doctor/Poor Time Management

I keep going to Dr. C because she's a wonderful doctor. I am 99% of the time waiting at least a 1/2 hour, even as the first appointment. Her staff should build in a buffer for her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr Cebelenski is one of the most caring doctors I have been to. She takes the time to listen to me and come up with a course of treatment that I might need. The wait time in her office is very short. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Best Dr. ever!

I love Dr C. Spends time explaining, listening and gives you time to voice your concerns. I don't mind the wait because I know when it's my turn I'll be afforded the same courtesy! My 38yr old daughter goes to Dr. C and now I'll be bringing my 17yr old too!_

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Poor Doctor who doesn't care

This doctor makes appointments and then proceeds to SLEEP IN HER OFFICE instead of tending to her patients making you wait more than an hour!! Once she does see you, she is quick to get you out of her office! I would not recommend her at all!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

I think Dr. Cebelenski is a great doctor she seems to know what she is talking about & I feel that she listens I have been to many doctors and so far I think I am going to stick with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Deer Park, NY.

  • Dr. Frank Parasmo

    Legal Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Deer Park, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    37
  • Dr. Kanokporn Tangsuan

    Family Medicine

    Deer Park, NY 0.08 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Marc Lewandoski

    Family Medicine

    Deer Park, NY 0.23 mi

    3.7
    (38)
    19