The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

I just love Dr Cebelenski! She takes time to talk with you n not rush you out. I don't mind the wait time because you know she's spending the time with patients...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She also looks like a slob !

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Does not follow through with patients !

Posted on January 13th, 2017

I had blood tests done by her. After waiting for days I called for results only to hear there were none. Can not find my paper work !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Cebelenski

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I have been with Dr. Cebelenski for several years. Every time I had a problem, her diagnosis was right on the nose. She is one of best Doctor's I have ever been to. Caring, brilliant, no frills but the best physician you would want to see. I absolutely love and trust her totally.. The staff is equally sweet. Best Dr. ever.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor/Poor Time Management

Posted on November 7th, 2014

I keep going to Dr. C because she's a wonderful doctor. I am 99% of the time waiting at least a 1/2 hour, even as the first appointment. Her staff should build in a buffer for her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Dr Cebelenski is one of the most caring doctors I have been to. She takes the time to listen to me and come up with a course of treatment that I might need. The wait time in her office is very short. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. ever!

Posted on April 7th, 2013

I love Dr C. Spends time explaining, listening and gives you time to voice your concerns. I don't mind the wait because I know when it's my turn I'll be afforded the same courtesy! My 38yr old daughter goes to Dr. C and now I'll be bringing my 17yr old too!_

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Doctor who doesn't care

Posted on March 26th, 2013

This doctor makes appointments and then proceeds to SLEEP IN HER OFFICE instead of tending to her patients making you wait more than an hour!! Once she does see you, she is quick to get you out of her office! I would not recommend her at all!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

I think Dr. Cebelenski is a great doctor she seems to know what she is talking about & I feel that she listens I have been to many doctors and so far I think I am going to stick with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosanne Cebelenski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Deer Park, NY.