The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rose Cloud Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rose Cloud?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Receptionist is very rude!!! I would just prefer a more caring doctor as well as staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Keeping it real

She is very judgmental w other dr offices because the way they dress n the way they are and look. Ur a professional dr. You are not supposed to judge anyone. Ur supposed to help people. I suggest everyone pray for her. As a little advise to you dr cloud dont judge people u dont live their life n dont feel what people feel themselfs. You put the shame for drs who really do care for their patient's and dont judge because the way other people are. I would never take any my kids or recommend anyone to you. First just the reason tour attitude is on everyone

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Sorry, don't understand why she is still practicing.

She is very arrogant, has zero bedside manners. For her not to have many patients, why should someone have to wait for so long.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Mother

Terrible experience! Not a supporter of breastfeeding and certainly not professional! Calls personally to demand payment for a $67 bill my insurance should of covered but I was just going to pay. Went to the courthouse filed a warrant of debt after not even a week from me telling her I was sending it. Hand written statements! I have never seen anything like this !! Do not take credit card payments over phone either or at the office! Outdated! Need I go on!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Don't go

I was charged for something she didnt perform on my child and when i called to inquiry about it she had the nastiest attitude ever, I had to inform her i was not arguing with her, because it seems as she was will not be taking my children back to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

unprofessional demeanor

I dislike that she called me an irresponsible parent because I took my son to "patient first", when he needed medical care and she was not available.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

doesn't like doing her job

as long as your kids require no extra support like from specialists and never get sick then this is the doctor for you!! she is mean, jumpy, and uncaring towards a family with not one but two kids with special needs... look eslewhere if you want caring care for your children...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Trying to get records at Dr. Cloud's office is impossible, she makes you pay for the paper she uses to copy any records and she refuses to fax any information like shot records to any other medical office even when you've signed a medical release form. She refuses to speak to her patients when they question her policy. I would never recommend her to anyone. She is horrible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rose Cloud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport News, VA.

  • Dr. Deena Obrokta

    Dr. Deena Obrokta

    Pediatrics

    Newport News, VA 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Ronda Davis

    Dr. Ronda Davis

    Pediatrics

    Newport News, VA 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Elisa Young

    Dr. Elisa Young

    Pediatrics

    Newport News, VA 0.05 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    9