advertisement
Neurologist (brain, nervous system)
10 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

24

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 25 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
patient show details patient
by J. Smith on Dec 16th, 2013

Dr. Mathew was very thorough, professional, informative and helpful. Great service and experience for me.

Jul 8th, 2013

I'm a primary care physician and would definitely refer any patient to Dr. Rose Mathew. She is kind, compassionate, intelligent and very patient. Excellent bedside manner. She goes above and beyond for patients to help them.

by nurse on Feb 4th, 2013

Never even touched me. Referred me to others in the office.

Oct 2nd, 2012

Very compassionate doctor.

  •  
I would and have highly recommended Dr. Mathew show details I would and have highly recommended Dr. Mathew
by Candy T. on Sep 4th, 2012

She is pleasant, thorough and very informative.

Jan 29th, 2011

this is the worst doctor I have seen. SHe is also rude and has an obnoxious attitude.

Oct 7th, 2010

outstanding neurologist, pleasant office staff. would highly recommend her to anyone

Sep 24th, 2010

She is very compassionate, intelligent and an excellent neurologist. She spent time and made sure all my questions were answered.

  •  
Very rude and unprofessional...lacks personality as well show details Very rude and unprofessional...lacks personality as well
Jun 7th, 2010

I was waiting for 1 hour t see her and when I told her that she said she was doing me a favor by seeing me

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 19th, 2010

a DO not an MD