Dr. Rose Marie Mathew DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Fishkill, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.6)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    51%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
She is very kind! When I was talking, I felt like she was truly listening and cared about my wellbeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2013
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mathew was very thorough, professional, informative and helpful. Great service and experience for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a primary care physician and would definitely refer any patient to Dr. Rose Mathew. She is kind, compassionate, intelligent and very patient. Excellent bedside manner. She goes above and beyond for patients to help them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never even touched me. Referred me to others in the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
I would and have highly recommended Dr. Mathew
Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is pleasant, thorough and very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the worst doctor I have seen. SHe is also rude and has an obnoxious attitude.

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding neurologist, pleasant office staff. would highly recommend her to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very compassionate, intelligent and an excellent neurologist. She spent time and made sure all my questions were answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Very rude and unprofessional...lacks personality as well
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was waiting for 1 hour t see her and when I told her that she said she was doing me a favor by seeing me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a DO not an MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rose Marie Mathew, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fishkill, NY.