ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rose Shorter Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rose Shorter?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Great Primary Care MD

I and my RN wife really impressed with Dr Shorter, efficient, asked right questions, easy, great personality...I went to her after lung surgery in Boston Brigham Womans, changed for. My 20 yr Dr in Connecticut.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

I LOVE Dr. Shorter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

It was great to have such an amazing doctor here in SLC. She is surely missed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Rose Shorter M.D.

Rose is my father's primary care doctor. I am so impressed with her. She really takes the time to listen and then asks the most pertinent questions. She is caring and compassionate as well as knowledgeable and professional. I want her to be my doctor! I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

DR SHORTER IS GREAT. SHE IS VERY CARING. SHE IS MY DOCTOR AND ALSO MY HUSBANDS DOCTOR. I WOULDNT TRADE HER FOR NOTHING

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

Dr. Shorter is what every medical professional should be. She is caring and attentive, she does not rush but rather takes the time to get to know her patient. She has a fantastic personality and is a joy to be around. I would recommend her without the slightest hesitation to my closest friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Dr Rose Shorter

Dr Shorter is amazing. She is fun to be around, never rushes you and is skilled, caring and professional. I would recommend her to every member of my family and closest friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rose Shorter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandwich, MA.

  • Dr. Luke Daley ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Luke Daley

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Sandwich, MA 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Michael Oats

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Sandwich, MA 0.83 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    36
  • Dr. Lisa Taylor

    Internal Medicine

    Sandwich, MA 0.91 mi

    3.4
    (22)
    20