Dr. Rose Shorter MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sandwich, MA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Great Primary Care MD
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I and my RN wife really impressed with Dr Shorter, efficient, asked right questions, easy, great personality...I went to her after lung surgery in Boston Brigham Womans, changed for. My 20 yr Dr in Connecticut.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Shorter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was great to have such an amazing doctor here in SLC. She is surely missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Rose Shorter M.D.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rose is my father's primary care doctor. I am so impressed with her. She really takes the time to listen and then asks the most pertinent questions. She is caring and compassionate as well as knowledgeable and professional. I want her to be my doctor! I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR SHORTER IS GREAT. SHE IS VERY CARING. SHE IS MY DOCTOR AND ALSO MY HUSBANDS DOCTOR. I WOULDNT TRADE HER FOR NOTHING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shorter is what every medical professional should be. She is caring and attentive, she does not rush but rather takes the time to get to know her patient. She has a fantastic personality and is a joy to be around. I would recommend her without the slightest hesitation to my closest friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2010
Dr Rose Shorter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Shorter is amazing. She is fun to be around, never rushes you and is skilled, caring and professional. I would recommend her to every member of my family and closest friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rose Shorter, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandwich, MA.