ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roseanna Lechner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roseanna Lechner?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

WONDERFUL, CARING AND GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER. EXPLAINS EVERYTHING SO THAT YOU UNDERSTAND.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

sometimes it's very hard to get thru to the office and talk to a real person. other than that was treated very well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

She is the most amazing doctor. She is knows what she's talking about. Her bedside manner is amazing. She explains your problem and allows you to ask questions without feeling rushed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2012

Best Doctor Ever!

She is amazing! She knows her stuff; she is confident without being cocky. She has great bed side manner. You can ask her as many questions as you want and she never made me feel rushed. She treated me like I was the only patient she had. My family liked her as much as I did.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Herniated disc surgery L2 L3

In all my years and visits to Doctors throughout the world, Dr. Lechner rates the highest of all. The time spent with me pre-operation was amazing. Dr. Lechner took the time to show me the MRI results, and fully explained everything, including what would be done during surgery. Dr. Lechner was there in pre-op, post-op recovery, the night after surgery, and the morning following my one night stay in the hospital. Her bedside manner was absolutely the best I have ever experienced.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Dr. Lechner is a great doctor I had a great experience with her and the care was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roseanna Lechner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.

  • Dr. Steven Gunzler

    Dr. Steven Gunzler

    Neurology, Neurological Surgery

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    17
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Conomy

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Beachwood, OH 0.69 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    49
  • Dr. Joel Siegal

    Dr. Joel Siegal

    Neurological Surgery

    Beachwood, OH 1.17 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    24