ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemarie Brueggeman Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemarie Brueggeman?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

The Best eye Dr.

I have been going to Dr. Brueggeman for over 8 years. I wish I would have found her before I had my double Cataract surgery!! Very personable and takes her time to answer questions. Sometimes there is a longer wait at the St Lukes location but it is worth it!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

She treats me as if I were her sister. I LOVE Dr. Brueggeman. She has called to follow up after appointments when I had questions that she had to look into getting answers or test results. I cannot say enough great things about her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Dr. Bruggeman is the best Dr I have ever been to. Spent time explaining my issue and with great knowledge. Returned my test results immediately and returned my phone calls same day. Highly recommend her

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Great Doctor

She is simply the best! Shows great concerns with her patients as people and not the next number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Dr is very pleasant and professional. Very busy practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Rude!

She was nice to me the first appointment. The next appointment, I was kept waiting a LONG time. She came in and didn't say anything about the wait. She was aloof. Wrote out a prescription for my eyes, and left. I sat there for 10 minutes wondering if she was coming back. When I heard her talking to a patient in the next room, I guessed she was done with me. Did NOT like this at all! Rude & Thoughtless! No More visits with her... No Way!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

An outstanding doctor who knows her subject, who takes the time to make sure you are completely understanding what her diagnosis is and how it will impact you. Very interested in you as a patient and demonstrates a very caring attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemarie Brueggeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Ankur Shah

    Ophthalmology, Anesthesiology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Rissell

    Dr. Michael Rissell

    Ophthalmology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    29
  • Dr. Marc Hirsch

    Dr. Marc Hirsch

    Ophthalmology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    19