ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemarie Francisque-St Victor Is this you?
  • 17
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemarie Francisque-St Victor?


27 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Es una excelente doctora además habla un español bueno y ha sido la pediatra de mis dos niños. Siempre tiene tiempo para consultas, esta al pendiente de ellos y cualquier emergencia está disponible y dispuesta a ayudar. Me encanta esta doctora.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

I have been with the Doctor for years.. She has taken great care of all 5 of my kids. My eldest now being 18 wants to stay with her forever..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

Mother

I have twin boys and me and my Children love her !!! She friendly always on time and just Amazing with my kids. She easy to talk to and when ever I call her office her Staff is Amazing. Today I spoke to Staff member in her Brooklyn office by the name of Angela and she truly went above and beyond to help me. For any mother looking for Amazing Doctor and Staff give them call !!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

She is a very thorouugh doctor. She is excellent and the very best. She been my son doctor for 20 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemarie Francisque-St Victor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (28)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Elliott Barish

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Mohammad Hannan

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38