ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemarie Lajara Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemarie Lajara?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Best Endo in DFW

Suffering from what is called postprandial hypoglycemia, I cannot rave enought about Dr Lajara's knwoledge, caringand willingness to go above and beyond past endocrinologists I have seen in the past

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Dr. Lajara is an excellent physician. Unfortunately she is associated with Diabetes America, as their nutritional consulting is a total waste of money and value. They tend to "force" this poor service on you for a premium price. Find a good diabetes physician, but definitely don't use the Diabetes America organization.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Lajara for 3 or 4 years and she is an excellent Dr. I never feel she isn't 100% during my visit and the whole staff is great! The Plano Office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

True Practitioner of Medical Ethics

I did a lot of research before I agreed to myself, she will be my endocrinologist and sure enough I am not mistaken. She and her whole staff has been excellent and true professionals. She even went out of her way to have my chest x-rays done to ensure I have no pneumonia because I have been coughing for a month. I can't wait for my next check up again.I greatly recommend Dr. Lajara and her medical staff to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

My wait time is usually less than 5 minutes, but that was not an option. I drive over 5 hours one way to go to this clinic, and the office visit is worth the drive!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

I think Dr. Lajara is absolutely awesome. She has helped me so much with my diabetes. She has taken the time to try the medicines and dosages that work with me, until we finally got mine under control for the 1st time since I was diagnosed. I know she deeply cares for all of her patients and is willing to take the time to help them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Exceptional Endo in DFW

Dr Lajara is very professional, knowledgeable, up to date, thorough and approachable at the same time. She listened carefully, established a plan and ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2008

Great!

Very thorough, professional and affable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemarie Lajara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Waqas Chishti

    Dr. Waqas Chishti

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    19
  • Dr. Javed Ashiq

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    14
  • Dr. Abraham Jacob

    Dr. Abraham Jacob

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    23