Dr. Rosemarie Osowik MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Toledo, OH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
61 YEAR - BEST DOCTOR AWARD!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In 61 years, this is the best Doctor I have ever had!!! Treats me with the same respect given. I have had interaction with well over 200 doctors in my lifetime, but this one takes the cake! She is the friendliest and not the fake friendly. She is a one-of-a-kind find! It was a PLUS that she was with Toledo Clinic, but now I hear she is no longer with them. :-|
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rose is just wonderful. She truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond with her late night hospital visits and caring heart. I cannot thank her enough for all she has done for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2014
Very disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr. Osowik by a family member. I was really hopeful that I had finally found a good doctor. Boy what a terrible disappointment. After about 4 appointments, she knew absolutely nothing about me. She asked me who was monitoring my diabetes. ??? Isn't that what she was suppose to do? I had a constant problem getting my scripts filled. I am an insulin dependent diabetic. She was endangering me on a regular basis because I could not get my test strips in a timely manner, and I could not get insulin. After a month of not being able to obtain scripts, I want nothing more to do with her. Her assistant is not too bad, but something is wrong at that office. I have heard that I am not the only one who is had a nearly impossible situation trying to get needed medications!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Osowik is the best. She takes time to talk and evaluate. Goes over your chart to see what needs to be done. She is very observant and right on with diagnosis. She spends as much time as needed with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
great
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Daughter, myself, my father and grandmother all go to see Dr. Osowik. She is genuine, caring and professional. The only reason my mother does not see her is because Dr. osowik is not covered on her insurance. I didn't want to go to the same doctor as my whole family so I ended up going to 10 doctors before I decided to go back to Dr. Osowik.

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rosemarie Osowik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.