ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Casey Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Casey?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Dr Casey has been taking care of my 3 girls for the last 12 years. I feel fortunate to have such a compassionate and talented doctor for their care. I LOVE that it is a small office and never has an overcrowded waiting room with no wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Disappointment

The staff at this office are very rude. I tried booking an appointment and they made many excuses just because I had a state insurance. The receptionist was totally unprofessional this was just over a phone experience I am so glad that I did not meet her face to face. If the staff are this rude I assume they follow the attitude of the person in charge. I do not recommend this office at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Awful. Major misdiagnosis!!!!!! Won't return calls or emails

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Best Pediatrician Ever!!

Dr. Casey has always been a remarkable physician for our son who has a complex medical disorder that includes disabilities. (a feeding tube, multiple respiratory medications, a power wheelchair) She's always referred us to specialists as needed, but has given him the most compassionate and loving personal care that she is the one doctor he actually looks forward to going to see. Your child can't have a better physician than Dr. Casey!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!

Dr. Casey is just awesome!!! Her knowledge and care for her patients and their parents is bar none. She's easy to reach and easy to talk to. Her staff is just as knowledgeable and pleasant as she! What a wonderful experience everytime I visit. Great Dr.-great staff!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Outstanding, Caring Doctor

Dr. Casey is fantastic! She truely cares about her patients and enjoys seeing them. Beyond a wonderful bedside manner she is excellent at diagnosis - even intuitive enough to request follow up on a seemingly minor injury resulting in catching an issue requiring treatment. She follows up until she speaks with you directly even if it requires calling well beyond office hours. Caring and excellent doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Glad To Have Found Dr. Casey!

My children and I were so glad to find Dr. Casey in a practice of her own now. Dr. Casey's new office is warm, inviting, and features no long wait. The staff is wonderful and accomodating. Dr. Casey is an outstanding physician who truly cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2010

Absolutely wonderful

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Casey is always listed in Philadelphia Magazine's Best Doctors because, well, she is! We've been going to Dr. Casey for over 10 years. She is a Harvard grad and spent a large part of her career as head of pediatrics at CHOP. Warm, caring and amazing as a doctor. The best you will find in the Philadelphia area.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Dr. Casey is the most thorough doctor I have encountered in my 9 years as a parent of a special needs child. She is kind, compassionate, knowlegeable, and well respected in the community. I would shrongly recommend her to anyone looking for the best for their child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Casey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Noll

    Pediatrics

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Patrick McMahon

    Pediatrics

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Daniel Walmsley

    General Practice, Hospitalist, Pediatrics

    Wynnewood, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    10