Overall Review

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Disappointment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at this office are very rude. I tried booking an appointment and they made many excuses just because I had a state insurance. The receptionist was totally unprofessional this was just over a phone experience I am so glad that I did not meet her face to face. If the staff are this rude I assume they follow the attitude of the person in charge. I do not recommend this office at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awful. Major misdiagnosis!!!!!! Won't return calls or emails
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Best Pediatrician Ever!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casey has always been a remarkable physician for our son who has a complex medical disorder that includes disabilities. (a feeding tube, multiple respiratory medications, a power wheelchair) She's always referred us to specialists as needed, but has given him the most compassionate and loving personal care that she is the one doctor he actually looks forward to going to see. Your child can't have a better physician than Dr. Casey!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casey is just awesome!!! Her knowledge and care for her patients and their parents is bar none. She's easy to reach and easy to talk to. Her staff is just as knowledgeable and pleasant as she! What a wonderful experience everytime I visit. Great Dr.-great staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Outstanding, Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casey is fantastic! She truely cares about her patients and enjoys seeing them. Beyond a wonderful bedside manner she is excellent at diagnosis - even intuitive enough to request follow up on a seemingly minor injury resulting in catching an issue requiring treatment. She follows up until she speaks with you directly even if it requires calling well beyond office hours. Caring and excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Glad To Have Found Dr. Casey!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children and I were so glad to find Dr. Casey in a practice of her own now. Dr. Casey's new office is warm, inviting, and features no long wait. The staff is wonderful and accomodating. Dr. Casey is an outstanding physician who truly cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2009
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casey is always listed in Philadelphia Magazine's Best Doctors because, well, she is! We've been going to Dr. Casey for over 10 years. She is a Harvard grad and spent a large part of her career as head of pediatrics at CHOP. Warm, caring and amazing as a doctor. The best you will find in the Philadelphia area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casey is the most thorough doctor I have encountered in my 9 years as a parent of a special needs child. She is kind, compassionate, knowlegeable, and well respected in the community. I would shrongly recommend her to anyone looking for the best for their child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Rosemary Casey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Karten

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Miriam Anolik

42 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sydney Ross

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor