ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Donaldson-Ford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Donaldson-Ford?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great

Posted on May 11th, 2017

She takes her time and listens. Then walks her patients through why she is or isn't going to treat a particular way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quick, Knowledgable, Caring, Quality

Posted on December 30th, 2011

I had a short wait time. The nurse was the most friendly I've encountered. Dr. Ford was thorough -- went a step ahead to make sure that I understood my condition thoroughly. I had to call back about my condition and the receptionist, nurse and doctor were responsive and kind to answer my questions. Amazing! Best ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Dr. Ford is more then a doctor, she cares about you as a person. Many times she has followed up with me after my visit, to see how I was doing. She goes above and beyond, and I am blessed to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ford is the BEST!

Posted on April 10th, 2011

I love Dr. Ford! I am so lucky to have her as my PCP. I picked her blindly from a list of physicians that my insurance would accept, and I'm telling you - God puts you where he wants you! She spends more than enough time with me, and her caring, compassionate ways are indisputable! You would be remiss in choosing any other PCP. SEE DR. FORD! You'll understand why she gets this rating!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Ford for about six years. She's very sweet and caring. She actually makes me LIKE going to the doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE THIS DOCTOR

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

I love Dr.Donaldson-Ford...She is the most caring and wonderful doctor. I do not love the front desk staff, but I'm not there for them...I'm there for a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Donaldson-Ford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.