ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Donaldson-Ford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Donaldson-Ford?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Donaldson-Ford?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Great

She takes her time and listens. Then walks her patients through why she is or isn't going to treat a particular way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Quick, Knowledgable, Caring, Quality

I had a short wait time. The nurse was the most friendly I've encountered. Dr. Ford was thorough -- went a step ahead to make sure that I understood my condition thoroughly. I had to call back about my condition and the receptionist, nurse and doctor were responsive and kind to answer my questions. Amazing! Best ever.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Dr. Ford is more then a doctor, she cares about you as a person. Many times she has followed up with me after my visit, to see how I was doing. She goes above and beyond, and I am blessed to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Dr. Ford is the BEST!

I love Dr. Ford! I am so lucky to have her as my PCP. I picked her blindly from a list of physicians that my insurance would accept, and I'm telling you - God puts you where he wants you! She spends more than enough time with me, and her caring, compassionate ways are indisputable! You would be remiss in choosing any other PCP. SEE DR. FORD! You'll understand why she gets this rating!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Ford for about six years. She's very sweet and caring. She actually makes me LIKE going to the doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2009

I LOVE THIS DOCTOR

I love Dr.Donaldson-Ford...She is the most caring and wonderful doctor. I do not love the front desk staff, but I'm not there for them...I'm there for a great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

3.7 Rating

February 16th, 2010

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Donaldson-Ford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Jarlath Ryan

    Dr. Jarlath Ryan

    Family Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    12
  • Dr. Jill Panitch

    Family Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Jamie Lewis

    Dr. Jamie Lewis

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Huntington Beach, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    41