ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Fadool Is this you?
  • 25
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Fadool?


42 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Highly recommend if you're looking for a obgyn in surprise!

I've had the pleasure of having her for both my babies! She's got a whole new staff, which before was a little problematic/ very slow at times. Now that her practice has made changes its reflected in the flow of the office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

What an Amazing doctor. I had a very high risk pregnancy and she was so kind, caring and attentive during the whole process! The best of the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Was on time for appt but because I didn't fill out the online paperwork (was told I could do it in the office) they refused to see us. I Waiting room full of people but only docs time is valuable. Left work early and they want me to reschedule and come back and do it again? Not a chance. Terrible new patient service and no compassion.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

I had gone to Dr. Fadool after seeing her in the Stroke unit while I was pregnant with my third child. She told me at thr unit that the baby was fine but to have a check up with her a week later to make sure. I came in for the appointment and she couldnt remember who I was or why I was there. (How many 22 year olds do you know that have a stroke at such an young age or pregnant?) When I refreshed her she just said oh, well the baby is fine. Did an exam and left. Didnt ask me how I was feeling, any of my medical history, or any history on my two previous pregnancies. I am happy to say I am switching to a Dr. That actually cares.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor!!

Dr Fadool first took care of me when I was rushed to the hospital with an ectopic pregnancy that had ruptured. That was about three years ago and because of that experience she became my gynecologist. She's an amazing doctor and I love her great personality!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Long waiting time

The ultrasound technician is really good. The MA's are nice but the front desk personnel could be better. The doctor is good but she doesn't have much personality and seems to only want easy patients with low risk pregnancy and isn't much help for trying to conceive. If you are having fertility problems go to a specialist not Fadool. She's not up to date on current fertility drugs only uses clomid.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Unprofessional!

Never waited under 1 hour for my appointments and usually on average an hour and 15 min....In 9 months saw Dr. 2 times...my last appointment I waited well over 2 hours in a tiny room for PA to come in and tell there still was not a exam room available. At which time she felt my stomach and said baby was still head down. I am 9 months pregnant ....when I asked if I was going to see DR and get an exam she said...Dr. STILL had not come in...And, oh, did you want an exam an your cervix today???" WTH! I am 39 weeks...YES I want to know what my cervix is doing!! What else would I be doing here? Another 15 minutes and suddenly a room opened up! Close to 2.5 hours I walked out in fumes and shaking my head as to what really just happened! Immediately calling my old OB and seeing if they would take me at 39 weeks....Got in and could be happier! The only thing I regret is that I didnt do this sooner! I originally switch for convenience...to find out how inconvenient this office truly is! NOT WORTH IT!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

I waited over an hour to see Dr. Fadool in which twice she came to the front lobby to be introduced to 'special clients' by another Dr. from a nearby clinic. These potential clients (?) had some high priority i.e. husband was a professional baseball player etc. With the extra time she took to meet these people I had to wait even longer. So finally I get to see the doctor. She asked why I was in, I told her my issues/symptoms, she order tests and left with out so much as a word of advice, empathy or knowledge of any kind. I was simply a number to her. When I spoke she literally looked right through me without a care in the world.I'm guessing had I been pregnant with a higher $ billing I may of been important. I received a call two weeks later with my results all of which were as expected and I asked if there was anything I could do to help my symptoms. Nope, no suggestions nothing. Complete lack of care, empathy whatever you want to call it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Fadool is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

  • Dr. Salina Baldwin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Charlotte Richards

    Dr. Charlotte Richards

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (23)
    35
  • Dr. Valencia Stephens

    Dr. Valencia Stephens

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Surprise, AZ 0.88 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    18