ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Hallett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Hallett?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Rude, Arrogant

Thinks she is above allowing patients to SPEAK. Constantly INTERRUPTS, ARGUES. Does not know medical conditions. Refuses to show respect, Dignity. Spent 10 minutes out of 40 minute appointment time, walked out refusing to answer questions. Was embarrassed in front of her medical student she did not know anything.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

All about pushing drugs and does what she wants

Went in for a consultation for food allergies for my son. She had him do a breathing test and an allergy scratch test. Nothing to do with why went there. Sent us home with inhaler and said to give him Flonase, stuff we have and is under control. Still concerned with his food sensitivity and have a $400 bill I'm liable for. I would never recommend her. Gave her one star only because there isn't an option for no stars.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Rosemary Hallett is excellent

Dr Hallett is a personal delight and an excellent diagnostician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Very Disappointing. Wants to treat symptoms, not find the cause of the problem

Had no answers except pharmaceuticals. Unwilling to explore roots of problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Great doc for my asthma, COPD

Dr Hallett gives through explanations of how to manage my conditions, and listen to & responds to my questions and concerns. A great doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

I would not recommend Dr Hallett to anyone. Her recommended course of treatment was, in my opinion, completely wrong and I was amazed at her lack of follow-up

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Hallett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Gerson Stauber

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Patricia Tansey

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Reginald Low

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Roseville, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38