ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Leitch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Leitch?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Leitch?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Great doctor. Great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Horrible

I went there for about a year for my pregnancy & afterwards & it was a horrible experience the whole entire time. The staff was very friendly & personable but every single time I went in there I had a 2 hr wait on average! Sometimes more. Then I finally had to walk out. Never going back there again. I definitely don't recommend her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Busy but thorough and willing to listen

Dr. Leitch delivered both our children and was able to determine other personal issues just by describing symptoms. Her staff may vary, but Dr. Leitch is great. The only times we had to wait for a long time was when a baby was being born. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Her staff is terrible! They charge you for doctors visits when you get your annual done if you talk to them about anything outside of your annual. Her Nurse Amy is wonderful, but doesnt have enough time to spend with patients because of how busy they are. Would not recommend. Will be going to a new doctor next year.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Compared to my previous Doctor. Dr Leitch was WONDERFUL! She took extra time during my first appointment to get to know me and we sat in her office together just chatting about my needs and concerns. Would highly recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2009

This doctor was very uncaring towards me and my newborn daughter. Very poor listening skills and pushed me off onto the nurses constantly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Leitch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Jody Freyre

    Dr. Jody Freyre

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Christopher Stroud

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    26
  • Dr. Stephen Lugo

    Dr. Stephen Lugo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    26