Rosemary Leitch MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Horrible
I went there for about a year for my pregnancy & afterwards & it was a horrible experience the whole entire time. The staff was very friendly & personable but every single time I went in there I had a 2 hr wait on average! Sometimes more. Then I finally had to walk out. Never going back there again. I definitely don't recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Busy but thorough and willing to listen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leitch delivered both our children and was able to determine other personal issues just by describing symptoms. Her staff may vary, but Dr. Leitch is great. The only times we had to wait for a long time was when a baby was being born. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff is terrible! They charge you for doctors visits when you get your annual done if you talk to them about anything outside of your annual. Her Nurse Amy is wonderful, but doesnt have enough time to spend with patients because of how busy they are. Would not recommend. Will be going to a new doctor next year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Compared to my previous Doctor. Dr Leitch was WONDERFUL! She took extra time during my first appointment to get to know me and we sat in her office together just chatting about my needs and concerns. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor was very uncaring towards me and my newborn daughter. Very poor listening skills and pushed me off onto the nurses constantly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

3.7 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Rosemary Leitch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.