ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roshanak Bagheri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roshanak Bagheri?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Excellent Doctor!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Wonderful doctor

I read the other reviews and wonder if they are talking about the same doctor... or what the circumstances were surrounding their interaction with her. Dr. Bagheri is my cardiologist and I have seen her in office many times. She has always taken the time to sit and listen as well as detail my options. She has always realistically given her opinions on treatment but at the same time given me the impression that my wishes are being considered. I like her bedside manner very much. She is knowledgeable and comforting. Lastly she doesn't give the impression that she is in a hurry to be rid of me during my appointment and I feel that is important. Her staff is friendly too. No complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

I had to see her in hospital when I had chest pains..she came in the room ..seemed like it was a bother..aloft..didnt want me to talk ..said she'd ask questions..seemed not to care or didnt want to listen like you were wasting her time and bothering her..I felt like she thought of me as a pee on..then she had the nerve to charge my insurance two charges for a five min in room visit..my insurance rejected her over 400 dollar bill ..hope I am not gonna hve to now pay it..she only kinda spoke to me for 5 min

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Very rude!

Does not like to be asked questions, nor does she want to explain anything to you. Acts as though you are a bother to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Very opionated and rude, does not want to answer questions does not want to go into detail or explain anything
Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roshanak Bagheri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New London, CT.

  • Dr. Peter Milstein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. Stephen Quevedo

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Myriam Debaets

    Internal Medicine

    New London, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    24