Dr. Roshni Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Newington, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
My Guardian Angel
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Patel for past six year and to me she is God sent. My quality of life is much better since I have been going to her. She has been able to control my pain which sometime is unbearable that I cannot function with everyday activities. I would recommend her to my friends and family and anyone who is suffering with pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Patel when I have back issues, and I almost immediately feel she is one of most compassionate, knowledgable and qualified doctors I have met. She sees approximately 1k patients, yet she makes time for each one of them. She is one of the few doctors who really cares about her patients. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best pain management physician in my world. She is empathetic to the patients and does right by her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Retired
My 1st visit with Dr Patel was terrible. She gavei me less than. One. minute The. Yes 60 seconds. Took me out of her little cubical. I thought possible. X-rays! Bering. She gave me a script. For my pain. It was wrong Meds. Terrible. Never again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Great Doctor and APRN!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr Patel to be extremely knowledgable, with an enthusiastic, hopeful, pleasant AND professional, bed-side-manner! Her AND her staff are friendly, accommodating and ALWAYS punctual. I also give high marks to her APRN. With continuing pain after a T4-T12 back reconstruction, which included multiple fusions and hardware implants and spasms in my back, legs and arms from low back and cervical degeneration, I am a testament to Dr. Patel's treatment -- my life is better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and caring doctor great personality staff is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
honest doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a honest and caring doctor who will try and give her absolute best. I feel like i am being treated just the way she would treat her friends, family and parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wonderful experiences
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roshni Patel is a very caring and compassionate person. She takes the time to listen to you, and find the best solution of care that works for you. The office staff is absolutely amazing and very caring as well. Her assistant on my injections is very gentle and kind, and is very sympathetic to my pain. Her office manager is very passionate about her job and really understands and helped me when I had a problem with my bill. All together a truly amazing doctor as well as office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outer office staff not helpful or caring

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and assistants. Deffinately would reccomened Dr.Roshni Patel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Initially, I have had pain in my lower back for years now and have not been able to enjoy many things as regularly as i would like due to back problems. I have been seeing Dr. Patel and have nothing but praises for her and because of her care i am able to enjoy and have a great summer. Playing Golf, gardening etc...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Simply great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens, provides great care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roshni Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newington, CT.