ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roshni Patel Is this you?
  • 44
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roshni Patel?


53 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

Sincere Appreciation

My sincere thanks to Dr Patel, a compassionate, professional and knowledgeable Doctor. After many years of upper and lower back pain and spasms, I am now able to ‘get on with my life’ Her staff follows her lead, friendly and accommodating. Thank you Dr Patel!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. She explains everything in an easy to understand manner. I would recommend her to anyone because she is very knowledgeable in regard to pain management.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Won't go to anyone else.

Dr. Patel is listens to everything you have to say. When I first went to Dr. Patel, I had hip pain. I had been told by an orthopedic doctor that I had a problem with my hip. Dr. Patel sent me to have an x-ray and an MRI. She discovered my pain was being caused by a couple of bulging discs in my back. With out her listening to what I was saying my symptoms were, the real problem might not have been found. She is trustworthy and respectful. I will not go to anyone else for pain management. I can actually live a pretty normal life because of Dr. Patel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Ive had a really good experience. She handled my particular case very well and treated me too the best ability.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

My Guardian Angel

I've been going to Dr. Patel for past six year and to me she is God sent. My quality of life is much better since I have been going to her. She has been able to control my pain which sometime is unbearable that I cannot function with everyday activities. I would recommend her to my friends and family and anyone who is suffering with pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

I started seeing Dr. Patel when I have back issues, and I almost immediately feel she is one of most compassionate, knowledgable and qualified doctors I have met. She sees approximately 1k patients, yet she makes time for each one of them. She is one of the few doctors who really cares about her patients. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Excellent

She is the best pain management physician in my world. She is empathetic to the patients and does right by her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Retired

My 1st visit with Dr Patel was terrible. She gavei me less than. One. minute The. Yes 60 seconds. Took me out of her little cubical. I thought possible. X-rays! Bering. She gave me a script. For my pain. It was wrong Meds. Terrible. Never again

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Great Doctor and APRN!

I have found Dr Patel to be extremely knowledgable, with an enthusiastic, hopeful, pleasant AND professional, bed-side-manner! Her AND her staff are friendly, accommodating and ALWAYS punctual. I also give high marks to her APRN. With continuing pain after a T4-T12 back reconstruction, which included multiple fusions and hardware implants and spasms in my back, legs and arms from low back and cervical degeneration, I am a testament to Dr. Patel's treatment -- my life is better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Great and caring doctor great personality staff is great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

honest doctor

She is a honest and caring doctor who will try and give her absolute best. I feel like i am being treated just the way she would treat her friends, family and parents.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

Wonderful experiences

Dr. Roshni Patel is a very caring and compassionate person. She takes the time to listen to you, and find the best solution of care that works for you. The office staff is absolutely amazing and very caring as well. Her assistant on my injections is very gentle and kind, and is very sympathetic to my pain. Her office manager is very passionate about her job and really understands and helped me when I had a problem with my bill. All together a truly amazing doctor as well as office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roshni Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newington, CT.

  • Dr. Neera Gupta

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newington, CT 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Claire Tenny

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Newington, CT 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Jennifer Zigun

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newington, CT 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15