ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roshni Shetty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roshni Shetty?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roshni Shetty?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

I finally have a doctor that listens to me. She is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Terrible

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Terrible doctor

Incredibly condescending and not even close to thorough. And why should she be, she works for daddy.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Contemptuos Visit

Rude and condescending. Because a nurse had left me a message on my answering machine about some poor blood test results annoyed that I was even there to follow up and discuss. Ended the appointment with "is there anything else" and when I said no, got up and walked out without saying another word. Wow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

visit with Dr Shetty

Since I've started seeing her as my primary care doc, she is just so caring,listens to all my concerns, and she really cares about my health, and well being as a person, not just a patient.I'm very pleased and comfortable with her as my doc.I feel I'm getting quality care, and will continue to see her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roshni Shetty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Jacqueline Angles

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Anthony Suchoski

    Sleep Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Ali Razavi

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45