ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Berlin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Berlin?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Berlin?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

It was refreshing and a pleasure to visit a doctor who spends time with you and explains everything necessary for a complete understanding of any problems. Thanks, Dr Berlin, you will definitely be recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Dr. Berlin exceeded my expectations in every way. He is personable, caring, and most importantly, he takes his time examining you to make a diagnosis and a plan of action. I highly recommend Dr. Berlin.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Rehab at Bacharach under Dr Ross's Care

Dr. Ross talks to patients with respect and is very personable. He is interested in the whole person, not just the medical condition. This helped me put the procedures I need to go through in perspective relative to the outcome I hope.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

I took my mother-in-law to see Dr. Berlin for a check-up a couple of weeks ago. He was very courteous and showed sincere concern for her well-being. He is a credit to the Doctor Profession and was a very genuine man. Thank you Dr. Berlin. My mother-in-law could not say enough how you treated her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Sent to him for evaluation and had a very good experience. Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Dr. Berlin is an Outstanding Physican

Dr. Berlin kept his focus on me and listened to all of my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Best of the Best

Don't know who that angry reviewer is, but this how ALL doctors should be

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

He doesn't even deserve a full star in must of these categories. Awful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Berlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pomona, NJ.

  • Dr. Abraham Alfaro

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Pomona, NJ 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Marianne Sturr

    Dr. Marianne Sturr

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Pomona, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Craig Anmuth

    Dr. Craig Anmuth

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Pomona, NJ 0 mi

    3.8
    (7)
    27