Dr. Ross Bunch MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Tuscaloosa, AL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! Listens to what you say and cares about how you look and feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Still on the fence
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is rude and very unprofessional. Also, not knowledgeable at all. Dr. Bunch was nice, spent a decent amount of time with me. Still have this uncertainty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Haven't had my surgery done yet but can't wait
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great plastic surgeon! Very nice person and the staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very careing and good doctor. Would not go to anyone else. Never had a doctor care about the patient as much as Dr. Bunch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Great plastic surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr bunch is the nicest doctor I've ever meet . He always goes out of his way to make sure his patients are very happy and satisfied with their results. If you are thinking about having plastis surgery , you defiantly need to go see dr Ross bunch and his wonderful nurses and staff there the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bunch is a wonderful caring doctor who actually listened to my concerns. He is an excellent surgeon and I am very happy with my results. His office staff is also very caring. Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bunch is very respectful, attentive and shows his understanding with all of your concerns . His staff is pleasantly nice, as well as respectful to you. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for exceptional results.

2.3 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
2+ hour wait times are normal and expected. The staff doesnt seem to care that the doctor is late. And after all that he spends about 5 minutes with you.

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall wait time at Dr. Bunch's was 30 minutes but when you go to the doctor you expect to wait. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I am very pleased with my surgical result and would recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
DR. BUNCH IS AN EXPERT AT ABDOMINOPLASTY
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Find another plastic surgeon
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst experience I have ever had when visiting a plastic surgeon. I went to his office two times and waited over 40 minutes during both. I would never have gone back the second time, had I not been promised that this was an unusal circumstance. Unfortunately, I believed them and came back to yet again waste more of my time. The office is poorly ran and very unprofessional. Do yourself and favor and find another doctor because the treatment you will get from this office is unacceptable. Trust me, there are much better options out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ross Bunch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tuscaloosa, AL.