Dr. Ross Campbell MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give Dr. Campbell a TEN! He is incredible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Campbell is an excellent physician, promptly diagnosing and treating his patients. Having been his patient for 10 years, I continue to be impressed with his medical expertise which continues to maintain current medical practices and technologies. Dr. Campbell is a wonderful listener and truly cares about his patients. I know I am In good hands with Dr. Campbell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Spends Time with Patients
Very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate this dr and his horrible staff. He's in and out and treats you like a meat market I was scared!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 4 facial cancers removed. Dr Campbell did a fabulous job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell is the best, hands down!! I had melanoma removed from my face, right under my eye less than a month ago and the incision looks amazing. I would never let anyone else touch my face!! Since my surgery everyone wants to know who I'm going to. He is very professional and considerate. His staff is also amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Great Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had several procedures done with Dr. Campbell and his PA, Christina Burr, at Georgia Skin Cancer and I have always been very pleased with both the outcome and the care and concern that they showed me not only while in the office but also with follow up calls to check on me. I would highly recommend Dr. Campbell and his team to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Campbell as well as his staff made my visit to their office a very good experience. They cared for me from the time I entered the office and Dr. Campbell called and let me know the results of the biopsy quickly. Great doctor, great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had such a wonderful experience with this office that I had to let others know. I am new to the area and when I asked around for a recommendation for a good dermatologist in my area the name that kept coming up was Ross Campbell. I decided to try out his office and I was so pleased ! From the friendly staff to the bedside manner of the doctor it was a great experience all the way around ! I did not feel as though I was being rushed in and out of the office, I felt like all of my concerns were addressed. HIGHLY recommend !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Dr. Campbell is the best dermatologist I have ever been to. Himself as well as his PA's (I've seen both) are all very knowledgeable and take great pride in their work. I recommend This office to all my family and friends, as I am very confident that they will be in very good hands. Great, great place!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Very Nice Office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently had a visit at Dr. Campbell's office. Dr. Campbell was very nice and I was also very impressed with his staff....very nice people who you can tell care about the patients. Nice to know that I have a good dermatologist who will take care of me the next time I need help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2014
Pretend to do Mohs, but you get bait & switch
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Using Dr. Campbell was one horrid mistake! I went to him for Mohs surgery, but he completely betrayed my trust and without a word of discussion proce ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ross Campbell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Watkinsville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Kristen Thomas

8 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bette Potter

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stella Bulengo

29 years experience

3.9 of 5