ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Meidinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Meidinger?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Wonderful doctor--so glad I was able f

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

He is very arrogant, and his staff is very rude. For how complex my disease is, he didn't seem to care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

I agree that Dr. Meidinger is an excellent doctor. Every time I see him, he spends time with me making sure I understand exactly what is going on and makes me feel comfortable. He takes time to answer my questions. He calls me personally with results of my tests, often the same day as the tests. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Follow up poor

I had high hopes in finally finding a doctor that cares about my health issues and would be in my corner fighting for well being. However, that was crushed when I got a letter back from him with my liver biopsy, no phone call to explain everything or to answer any questions I might have nothing!! Left a message for him to call me and the nurse calls back saying he is a very busy doctor. Still have not heard back from him, so much for having a caring doctor in my corner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

Dr. Meidinger is an excellent doctor. He is very caring and thorough. He explains things very well on my level. He called us at home several times after the visit to find out how we were doing and made sure all was well. I was very impressed by this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Meidinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.

  • Dr. Wallace Radtke

    Dr. Wallace Radtke

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Eileen Alonto

    Internal Medicine

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Rhonda Ketterling

    Dr. Rhonda Ketterling

    Internal Medicine

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34