The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Robins Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Robins?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

He is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I've been to in years.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Dr. Robbins is a credit to his profession!!!

This is, by far, the best doctor I have had. He listens, follows up with detailed meaningful questions and applies your opinion to his analysis. Not did he treat me for my complaint, but he always looks at all the data to get an overview of my health and to recommend check-ups, blood work, etc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Always reliable with correct diagnosis. Listens when you speak, and probes for more information. Makes you feel better just by being there!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2013

Dr Ross and I both have grown over the last 20 years.

I have learned to be a better patient,more accurate and truthful about my chronic problems specifically with my statements and questions. Dr. Ross listens to me. He has yet to make me fell less than because I don 't understand the problem WE face on a regular basis. I have time to be gratefull for my dr. He helps me be as good as I can be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Excellent thorough care

I liked that Dr.Robins has a wealth of knowledge & many patients, yet he still listened to me as an individual. He addressed my concerns in a respectful manner & I benefited from his overall expertise. He did not waste time but promptly referred me to the right specialists

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Obtain a Second Opinon for Anything Serious

While Dr. Robins is fine for basic family medicine, his diagnostic ability is questionable. He only believes in drugs and operations, and has no value for vitamins or herbs. Neither does he seem to accept any imput from patients opinions, as he thinks he knows it all. Rather ridged by the book medicine practice, and he dislikes you obtaining a second opinion. It appears he is more concerned with his practice than your health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Robins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Sonja Whitaker

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Kathrine Price

    Dr. Kathrine Price

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Lee

    Family Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0.51 mi

    3.1
    (23)
    18