Dr. Ross Robins MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
He is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I've been to in years.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Dr. Robbins is a credit to his profession!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is, by far, the best doctor I have had. He listens, follows up with detailed meaningful questions and applies your opinion to his analysis. Not did he treat me for my complaint, but he always looks at all the data to get an overview of my health and to recommend check-ups, blood work, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always reliable with correct diagnosis. Listens when you speak, and probes for more information. Makes you feel better just by being there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2013
Dr Ross and I both have grown over the last 20 years.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have learned to be a better patient,more accurate and truthful about my chronic problems specifically with my statements and questions. Dr. Ross listens to me. He has yet to make me fell less than because I don 't understand the problem WE face on a regular basis. I have time to be gratefull for my dr. He helps me be as good as I can be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Excellent thorough care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked that Dr.Robins has a wealth of knowledge & many patients, yet he still listened to me as an individual. He addressed my concerns in a respectful manner & I benefited from his overall expertise. He did not waste time but promptly referred me to the right specialists
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Obtain a Second Opinon for Anything Serious
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While Dr. Robins is fine for basic family medicine, his diagnostic ability is questionable. He only believes in drugs and operations, and has no value for vitamins or herbs. Neither does he seem to accept any imput from patients opinions, as he thinks he knows it all. Rather ridged by the book medicine practice, and he dislikes you obtaining a second opinion. It appears he is more concerned with his practice than your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ross Robins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.