Dr. Ross Sherban DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 100 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Disc replacement instead of fusion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherban performed a disc replacement in my neck. The previous 2 surgeons I have consulted with recommended a fusion. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best providet I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2014
PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR YOU CAN EVER HAVE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Compassionate physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherban did spend time with me and did feel very comfortable with him. I am much better after he did perform revision surgery on my back. He did "fix" the previous surgery done by another surgeon 2 years ago .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
great bed side manners
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherban's bed side manners are exceptional. He is a very compassionate physician. The visit in his new office at 235 North st was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
extremely happy with Dr Sherban's care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherban did take the time to explain the source of my back pain going into my leg. He did go over my MRI study in such detail that I was able to understand where my nerve was pinched. Dr Sherban will perform a Minimally Invasive Surgery to free up my nerve root. Could not be more pleased with his care. He is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Exyour review a headline
Excellent in every parameter. I am a medical professional myself and I have 100% confidence in this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ross Sherban, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.