advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

74

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Disc replacement instead of fusion show details Disc replacement instead of fusion
by Michelle on Jun 12th, 2015

Dr Sherban performed a disc replacement in my neck. The previous 2 surgeons I have consulted with recommended a fusion. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Excellent surgeon.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 21st, 2015

The best providet I've ever seen.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Robert on Aug 30th, 2014

The best doc!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
PATIENT show details PATIENT
by BARBARA ROGINSKI on Jun 8th, 2014

BEST DOCTOR YOU CAN EVER HAVE

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Compassionate physician show details Compassionate physician
by B C on Feb 12th, 2014

Dr Sherban did spend time with me and did feel very comfortable with him. I am much better after he did perform revision surgery on my back. He did "fix" the previous surgery done by another surgeon 2 years ago .

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great bed side manners show details great bed side manners
by Mary T on Aug 4th, 2013

Dr Sherban's bed side manners are exceptional. He is a very compassionate physician. The visit in his new office at 235 North st was excellent.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
extremely happy with Dr Sherban's care show details extremely happy with Dr Sherban's care
Feb 24th, 2013

Dr Sherban did take the time to explain the source of my back pain going into my leg. He did go over my MRI study in such detail that I was able to understand where my nerve was pinched. Dr Sherban will perform a Minimally Invasive Surgery to free up my nerve root. Could not be more pleased with his care. He is an excellent physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Exyour review a headline show details Exyour review a headline
Jul 16th, 2012

Excellent in every parameter. I am a medical professional myself and I have 100% confidence in this physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse