Dr. Ross Sherban DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 108 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

108 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Disc replacement instead of fusion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherban performed a disc replacement in my neck. The previous 2 surgeons I have consulted with recommended a fusion. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best providet I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2014
PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR YOU CAN EVER HAVE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Compassionate physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherban did spend time with me and did feel very comfortable with him. I am much better after he did perform revision surgery on my back. He did "fix" the previous surgery done by another surgeon 2 years ago .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2013
great bed side manners
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherban's bed side manners are exceptional. He is a very compassionate physician. The visit in his new office at 235 North st was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
extremely happy with Dr Sherban's care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherban did take the time to explain the source of my back pain going into my leg. He did go over my MRI study in such detail that I was able to understand where my nerve was pinched. Dr Sherban will perform a Minimally Invasive Surgery to free up my nerve root. Could not be more pleased with his care. He is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Exyour review a headline
Excellent in every parameter. I am a medical professional myself and I have 100% confidence in this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ross Sherban, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.