The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Simafranca Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Simafranca?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Simafranca?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Never again.

I wouldn't recommend to any of my family members.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

feelin blessed

Dr.Simafranca is a caring and compassionate and competent Doctor..he saw my anxiety and heard my concerns. He reassured me that things would be fine. He took the time to explain what and how my surgical procedure was going to be done. He put my mind at ease..surgery went well..recovered beautifully..thanks Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

We appreciate his honesty, assistance, advice, confidence, and care. He knows what he is doing so he makes you feel confident as well in his skill and knowledge. He is strong and understanding. The receptionist is also helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Great at making me feel at comfort

He made me feel comfortable and I would trust him in doing any of my sugerys again he made me feel at ease eve when my fear was starting to kick in thank you so very much.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

DR. SIMAFRANCE DID TWO OF MY OPERATIONS AND I WAS TOTALLY SCARED.. HE MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE KNOWING THAT HE WOULD DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO TAKE CARE OF ME. I TRUSTED HIM WITH MY LIFE AND I WOULD AGAIN. I HAD THOUSANDS OF QUESTIONS AND EVEN THOUGH HE HEARD THEM PROBLEY A BILLION TIMES FROM OTHERS HE TOOK SO MUCH TIME TO HELP ME FEEL AT EASE. THANK YOU DR. SIMAFRANCA AND STAFF

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2010

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Simafranca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ewa Beach, HI.

  • Dr. Michael Hayashi

    General Surgery

    Ewa Beach, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Caesar Ursic

    General Surgery

    Ewa Beach, HI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Kevin Dieffenbach

    Dr. Kevin Dieffenbach

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Ewa Beach, HI 0 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    32