ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Slotten Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Slotten?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Slotten for many years. I know I have a wonderful doctor. I can discuss anything with him, he listens to me and gives great advice. His office staff is incredible! I recommend him highly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Great doctor that puts your mind at ease and has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Slotten comes highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

A patient since 1988 - for good reason

Consistently accurate in diagnosing problems. If there is an urgent need even during weird hours, he is available. Very caring, willing to be flexible and put up with my peculiarities as a patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Excellent for adult males.

Very sophisticated in background science in medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2009

Without doubt, the best bedside manner and interpersonal skills of any doctor I have ever experienced. He actually listens. He never rushes me. This guy has always come through at critical moments, and that is over a long time (20+ years).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Slotten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Jamal Dabbah

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Neeti Kapur

    Dr. Neeti Kapur

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Javar Myatt-Jones

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)