ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roswitha Breuer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roswitha Breuer?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roswitha Breuer?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

She is a great doctor but is very hard to wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Meat market

The worst possible setting; crowded and dirty. Walkin basis only even for new pts. The doctor spends 20 seconds with you and then demands a three-month followup.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Very satisfied

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Thi s doctor is nice , but her nurces are no nice they are rude

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Great Dr.

Dr. Breuer is a great Dr. she is very honest, caring and very humble. I would recommend this Dr. to everyone!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

she is an awesome Dr. she really knows what shes talking about, doesnt take any crap from any one, straight forward and very honest! overall she is a great Dr. and i would recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2009

ur an amazing doctor!

U are the best doctor. I can't say the same about ur staff. The girls who work the front do not have any type of courtesy, sympathy, or manners. the times that i called they hanged up on me or made me wait for more than 10 min. one had nerve to tell me to call one of the doctores and get the info my self becuz she said she was too busy and this was already the second time i had called. i told her that, that was the reason she was getting paid and had a job there! becuz of the experiences i had there, i decided to change doctores. i felt very unwelcomed by them.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roswitha Breuer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Perris, CA.

  • Dr. Octavio Ruiz-Villalpando

    Family Medicine

    Perris, CA 0.29 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Kao

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Perris, CA 0.45 mi

    28
  • Dr. Farangis Jalali

    Family Medicine

    Perris, CA 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15