ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rotem Elgavish Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rotem Elgavish?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rotem Elgavish?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

It is such a relief to have a doctor who actually talks to me. I didn't know how uninformed I was of my own condition until I spoke with Dr. Elgavish. He obviously knows his stuff, but what makes him a great doctor is the way he communicates with and treats his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

He has helped diagnosis our 15 year old with epilepsy. He has been so caring and patient. He answers all our questions and has been fantastic with out teenager. He makes us all laugh when we really just want to cry. We can't say enough nice things about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

He is the BEST! He is the reason I have been seizure free for more than 4 years! 🎇 Thanks doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Epilepsy patient

Dr. Ro is a great guy. Incredibly smart and very caring. Open minded. He listens. He tries to understand our predicament. He also has a great sense of humor. Sad to see him leave UAB.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Temporal Lobectomy

I was epileptic for over 15 years. Saw many different neurologists tried all different kinds of medication. Moving to Alabama for a few years and seeing Dr. Elgavish changed my life. With testing (MRI, EEG) he was able to pin point the exact area the seizures were from, and then send me to a neurosurgeon to remove it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

The Best Doctor I have ever seen. Love him.
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rotem Elgavish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

  • Dr. Daniel Koontz

    Dr. Daniel Koontz

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Mihaela Alexander

    Dr. Mihaela Alexander

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (49)
    30
  • Dr. Julie Seibert

    Dr. Julie Seibert

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    17