ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roussel Clement Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roussel Clement?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roussel Clement?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

worse place, run away somewhere else

You have to leave a voicemail no matter what to get in contact, takes 1 to 2 weeks to get an answer if you are lucky. You have to call and harass just to get medicine refilled, it's been a nightmare trying to get surgical clearance. They don't know what they are doing, can't wait to change to a real dr. Office,

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Very close to excellence.

My experience was very pleasant and the staff was warm and welcome. I felt like I had Dr. Clement full attention and he answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and I can say now that I found my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 10th, 2014

Worst phone service

This doctor is a great doctor...They are all great; however, do not ever try to call around 2 because phone either always hangs up on you or it say they are out to lunch and will be back at 2pm. when the time reads 3pm that your calling. This has happened to me everytime I have called so far. Makes hard to get a hold of the doctor or to get info about your test.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Good Doctor for our community.

The staff was courteous and all my questions and worries were addressed by Dr. Clement. I will recommend him to any member of my family, and he speak Spanish too; which come handy when dealing " con la Raza".

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

This Dr is awful!!

I left my phone in the office exam room and when I went back looking for it. It was in the blond nurses pocket...She acted like she hadn't seem any phone....I waited almost 2 hours to be seen. The staff and the Dr there is rude!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roussel Clement is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Groves, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Keller

    Internal Medicine

    Groves, TX 0.61 mi

    39
  • Dr. George Katei

    Internal Medicine

    Groves, TX 0.82 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Mohammed Islam

    Dr. Mohammed Islam

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Port Arthur, TX 1.22 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    27