Dr. Roussel Clement MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Groves, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
worse place, run away somewhere else
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
You have to leave a voicemail no matter what to get in contact, takes 1 to 2 weeks to get an answer if you are lucky. You have to call and harass just to get medicine refilled, it's been a nightmare trying to get surgical clearance. They don't know what they are doing, can't wait to change to a real dr. Office,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Very close to excellence.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was very pleasant and the staff was warm and welcome. I felt like I had Dr. Clement full attention and he answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and I can say now that I found my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Worst phone service
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a great doctor...They are all great; however, do not ever try to call around 2 because phone either always hangs up on you or it say they are out to lunch and will be back at 2pm. when the time reads 3pm that your calling. This has happened to me everytime I have called so far. Makes hard to get a hold of the doctor or to get info about your test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Good Doctor for our community.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was courteous and all my questions and worries were addressed by Dr. Clement. I will recommend him to any member of my family, and he speak Spanish too; which come handy when dealing " con la Raza".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
This Dr is awful!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I left my phone in the office exam room and when I went back looking for it. It was in the blond nurses pocket...She acted like she hadn't seem any phone....I waited almost 2 hours to be seen. The staff and the Dr there is rude!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roussel Clement, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Groves, TX.