ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roxana Cham Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roxana Cham?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

She is fabulous. She takes time with me and does not seem rushed and in a hurry to get out of the room like a lot of other doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

We love our doctor!!!

Dr. Cham is attentive, caring and is a fabulous doctor!!. She has been very effective in treating our medical issues. My husband and I have been seeing her for several years and could not be happier with Dr. Cham!! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cham and her staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

I have never had such a caring and compassionate doctor in my life. Dr. Cham takes the time to actually listen to what you have to say, rather than just rushing to diagnose you. I can not recommend her enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Dr. Cham is just great! She makes you feel comfortable and wants to ensure that she is doing everything she can to help the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Love this office. Very personable and very concerned about your individual needs. I will be switching my husband and my daughter to Dr. Cham. She is an AMAZING Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Very kind and accurate.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Engineer

Dr. Cham is very professional and her office makes me feel like I am home and most of all she shows that she really care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I am so glad I found this office. The Doctor and Staff are wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Dr. Cham is a breathe of fresh air, she is a great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roxana Cham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.

  • Dr. Colton Redding

    Family Medicine

    Garland, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Kevin Stewart

    Family Medicine

    Garland, TX 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Quan Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Garland, TX 0.39 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    10