Dr. Roxana Cham MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Garland, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
We love our doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cham is attentive, caring and is a fabulous doctor!!. She has been very effective in treating our medical issues. My husband and I have been seeing her for several years and could not be happier with Dr. Cham!! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Cham and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had such a caring and compassionate doctor in my life. Dr. Cham takes the time to actually listen to what you have to say, rather than just rushing to diagnose you. I can not recommend her enough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cham is just great! She makes you feel comfortable and wants to ensure that she is doing everything she can to help the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office. Very personable and very concerned about your individual needs. I will be switching my husband and my daughter to Dr. Cham. She is an AMAZING Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and accurate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Engineer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cham is very professional and her office makes me feel like I am home and most of all she shows that she really care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I found this office. The Doctor and Staff are wonderful.

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cham is a breathe of fresh air, she is a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roxana Cham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.