Dr. Roxana Kline MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Hackensack, NJ

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 1.6)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    42%
  • Wait Time 32.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm seeing this doctor because I had many DVT in leg after surgery. Had surgery again two times with in a weeks time being off meds (blood thinners) called office asked to talk to doctor if I should have a Doppler for possible blockages. Office is totally unprofessional an should be fired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline is the best doctor!! The staff was wonderful and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have very bad experience with Dr. Klein office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
WAITED OVER 2 HOURS FOR VISIT THAT I HAD TO LEAVE WORK 1 HOUR EARLY FOR ONLY TO WAIT. DOCTOR THEN RUSHED THROUGH MY VISIT NOT PROVIDING ADEQUATE TIME. THEN SAID A PROCEDURE I NEEDED WAS ONLY PAYABLE IN CASH???? LEFT WITH A RX FOR A TEST- CALLED MY INSURANCE CARRIER WHO STATED THE DOCTORS OFFICE MUST CALL IN WITH CODE AND REASON FOR TEST EVEN THOUGH I DO NOT NEED A REFERRAL THIS STAFF SAID I NEEDED AUTHORIZATION FIRST THEN A REFERRAL WHICH IS INCORRECT. CALLED THE OFFICE BACK AND NO ONE AT THE DESK SEEMS TO KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE SCRIPT THE DOCTOR WROTE EVEN THOUGH I SAW THEM MAKE A PHOTO COPY TO PUT IN MY CHART. THEY ARE ABSOLUETLY USELESS AND IN MY STANDARDS STUPID!!! YOU ARE DEALING WITH SICK PEOPLE WHO IN SOME CASES HAVE AN EMERGENCY THAT REQUIRES IMMEDIATE ATTENTION. AFTER NUMEROUS PHONES CALLS BETWEEN MY INSURANCE CARRIER AND THIS DOCTOR OFFICE I STILL HAVE NOT HAD MY NECESSARY TESTING DONE - 2 MONTHS LATER AND MANY CALLS WITH THE OFFICE MANAGER STILL NO WHERE. THE OFFICE MANAGER EFFIE BECAME VER Y LOUD, YELLING AT ME TELLING ME SHE KNOWS MORE THAN MY INSURANCE COMPANY ON MY PLAN REFUSED TO LET ME SPEAK THEN BECAME BELIGERANT STATING SHE IS VERY BUSY, LIKE I HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO THAN CALL THEM ALL DAY TO GET A TEST DONE. THEN SHE HUNG UP ON ME. HOW RUDE IS THIS OFFICE. EVEN MY FAMILY PHYSICIAN SAID WHY DID I GO HERE. THERE OFFICE WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE TO ANYONE. NOW I KNOW WHY. SO HEADS UP EVERYONE THIS OFFICE IS NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL. I WILL NOW BE SEEKING ANOTHER PHYISCIAN WHO I HOPE AS A BESIDE MANNER AND A FRIENDLY AND EDUCATED STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was kind and liked the fact that I asked questions and never felt rushed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience...Avoid Avoid
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
BEST DOCTOR I HAVE GONE TO
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wow she always knows what to do I LOVE HER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT OFFICE EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND NICE. DR WAS VERY CARING AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS.

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Choose another vascular surgeon
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kline spent less than a minute with me during the initial visit. She was cold, uncaring, and completely dismissive. She made me have a series of tests but never never diagnosed me or sent me the results - just told me I could have surgery if I wanted too. I wish I could give her a rating lower than 1.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2011
AVOID THIS DOCTOR!!!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Please do yourself a big favor and go somewhere else. I read all the reviews and ignored them because I figured the people that write this reviews have nothing better to do. Well, here I am and I surely have a lot to do and say. I went to see this doctor on Monday. I weighted 2 hours to be seen, then she walks in for 1 minute. She was rushing and sent me for an MRI. Well the appt was Monday, it is Thursday today and the MRI authorization with my insurance company still not been done because they are mostly done on Fridays. So if you go on a Monday, you have to wait to Friday until they are all done together for the week. There is no sense or urgency in this place. I have severe pain in my arm and I have to wait. I would go to another doctor but I am afraid of having to wait now for a another appt date. I went ahead and scheduled my MRI because I can't sit here and wait until they get my authorization and then after that make an appt because its a waste of time. When I called today to find out if the authorization was done, I was told that I should not have made the MRI appt, but should have waited. She has a beautiful office, but after this I will not recommend her to anyone, nor will I ever go to her for anything else. Terrible service....AVOID AVOID AVOID!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Very good surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr klien is only a good surgeon but does not spend any time with the patient. My gallbladder surgery went fine but followup visit was less than a min conversation. And does not like to be bother with questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2011
Did not like her
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited about 20-30minutes to get the utlrasound.. then waited to get seen by the doctor for over an hour. I was her last patient of the day and when she entered she noticed I was antsy and said "I had somewhere to be an hour ago too"! This was the most unprofessional experience I've every encountered. They have not even followed up with me to schedule a time for my surgery, not that I would ever go back there...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Roxana Kline, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.